Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 22nd May 2015

• Closed Accounts Posts: 306 ✭✭SweetChaos

This Guy is really great Whats his name? Im in hysterics looking at him

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭tommytee

Louis Copeland me bollix, more like Peewee Herman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Does a good northern accent.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

That last bit was true anyway....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,877 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

Have seen him a few times in Laughter Lounge! Thought he was funny then but hearing the same jokes recycled gets tiresome!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Vorenus400 wrote: »
    Is Tubs having an epileptic fit after every "joke"?

he has the fakest most patronising laugh ever............

"Well done...... I really enjoyed that..."

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Only caught the end of his routine but he made me laugh with 'baking is gay'. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

SweetChaos wrote: »

Ryan Tubridy

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Bernie, I hate you.......

You got my prize...... :(

• Registered Users Posts: 72,223 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

And now to Caaark!

WHERE IS SHE FROM????????????????????????????????????????

Bernie's in shock because she's from Cork and nobody from Cork ever wins the LL prize

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Mia Cooper doesnt play an instrument... she just sits there with a sinister, alluring stare.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,702 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Night all, I'm off to view my Philips VCR recording of one Graham Nortons show...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Another week in the bag. Nearly there for the series. Til next week, have a good one.

SweetChaos wrote: »

Ryan Tubridy.

That was a poor show!

Safe home lads, goodnight :) xxxgsw

• Registered Users Posts: 2,655 ✭✭✭delw

That lad needs some sort of help to calm down

• Registered Users Posts: 20,818 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jaysus - I know the result is not even in yet - change to RTE 2 - Conchita.

The new Ireland :eek::D

The world is falling apart - the Yes said it wouldn;t

Night all, I'm off to view my Philips VCR recording of one Graham Nortons show...
    It was better than the Late Late. Shocking, I know.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,818 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Honest number 2 now.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,223 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Till tomorrow night, folks!

EUROVISION, BABY! :D

Nos da :)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

What was the point of having the RTE Concert Orchestra on tonight? If it was to justify their existence, it failed miserably.

Till tomorrow night, folks!

EUROVISION, BABY! :D

Nos da :)

Forewarned is forearmed

tinpib wrote: »
    Certainly not terrible. I laughed a few times.

Trust me, his jokes are just recycled material for years and years. Nothing natural about his humour. The fact he didnt let Tubridy get a word in was to let him speel off a script that he has in his head for years! I much prefer reactive comedians who are funny by nature and not contrived. Obviously all comedians rely heavily on material but the best comedians are just naturally witty. He was just SHOUTING.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

night folks

What was the point of having the RTE Concert Orchestra on tonight? If it was to justify their existence, it failed miserably.

No point at all Harry, they should have been the stars - not the lads in front. That's the whole point of them.......:(

They have so much talent, they might as well have been wallpaper...

Shocking waste of talent.....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,595 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Somewhere in Madville......... Jason Byrne is reassessing his MAD routine

Oi know, I'll shou' louder!

REMEBER WHEN YER MA USED TO SHOUT AT YOU? C'MERE YOU LITTLE BOLLIX!

Its like getting the army boys to hop in a jeep at times of snowfall to make them look busy!!

http://waterfordwhispersnews.com/2015/05/19/new-irish-army-recruits-now-fully-qualified-to-spin-around-town-in-jeep/

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Oi know, I'll shou' louder!

REMEBER WHEN YER MA USED TO SHOUT AT YOU? C'MERE YOU LITTLE BOLLIX!

AND YOU'D BE UP THERE CLEANING YOUR MICKEY AT THE TIME!

'SHURRUP MA, I'M CLEANING ME MICKEY' YOU'D BE SCREAMING. D'YA REMEMBER THAT?!