Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 24th May 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Looks like Jimmy Doyle is back from his bar job in New York, and he wouldn't even come back for Rita's funeral :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

They should really do a Tribute and promote it instead of hiding the guest list.

Pathetic really the way RTE do things........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

This is absolutely great gas altogether :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Paul Brennan,more rides then Ruby Walsh

more ass than a toilet seat :D

• Registered Users Posts: 206 ✭✭tommytee

How true is this
    Go to 4:45 on
    http://youtu.be/5wDVtSbklTw

T

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Night is about to get better. Heard Kelly's baby bernie is on after the break lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

I miss Harry.

Skid X wrote: »
    I see lots of Fair City people, but no Dillon Sisters :(

They're too busy looking after Tommy ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I used to have a dog called Bella. I liked that dog. I don't like this.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,266 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is he retired from the show or what?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Emmet Bergin, he was pretty hawt.......as tricky Dickie Moran in Glenroe :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jaysus dont tell me he bagged Deirdre...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,977 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Looks like Jimmy Doyle is back from his bar job in New York, and he wouldn't even come back for Rita's funeral :rolleyes:
    I think the bell is there tonight :D

BNMC wrote: »
    I miss Harry.

how ya dolores:)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Jaysis Not so dreary Deirdre there :)

• Registered Users Posts: 81,266 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ask him was there any sign of the recent scandals in Coronation Street when he was there.

BNMC wrote: »
    I miss Harry.

I'm back!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭brian ireland

I said then he said then I said then he said then I said..
    Boring drivel>>>>>>>>>

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

They're too busy looking after Tommy ;)

I've no sympathy for Tommy Dillon, he was giving out dodgy loans from Bank of Ireland to students for years, now everyone else is paying them back.

I'm recycling old material here, roll on the Summer break.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Ask him was there any sign of the recent scandals in Coronation Street when he was there.

Don't be silly, he doesn't speak about anything unless it's directly related to himself

I'd love an Irish Coffee...........

Which has nothing to do with anything.......

• Registered Users Posts: 12,667 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Taffin = the worst Irish film ever made

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Did Pierce try to sell you the Sky broadband..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Wrap it up Tubs

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR5Zqsx4eKStY0yqQdIcNPbOlf3fe0kZz7cMxYu3GIYZdDYiXkZ

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Is he retired from the show or what?

Sadly I don't think so . .

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Pointless TV is pointless....

bella showing off the bling there

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Anyone for Graham?

We are only up to 1990!

:(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Imagine if Brosnan ended up in Fair City. He would have been the coolest motherfúcker on that street.