Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

A Tsunami of porn

• 05-03-2013 7:36pm
    Registered Users Posts: 5,301 ✭✭✭

Shock horror gasp! Young fellas are "struggling to cope" with the masses of porn they can get hold of for free on the Internet. The Indo reports on RTE's new and overhyped pyscho-documentary on sex in Ireland which aired last night.

The program was a lot more graphic than the above newspaper report and spoke frankly about the widespread incidence of masturbation interjected with a hilarious "Late Late Special" from the 1970s (I'm guessing) where a sexologist claim that all adults masturbate was hotly denied by an earnest well presented young man from the church going community.

And I thought an increase in bashing the bishop referred to the loss in prestige of the Catholic Church.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

It's ok, girls watch it too so they know what to do!

Although they now think the average penis size is 10.5 inches.

• Registered Users Posts: 20 1777

As long as it's not a fukushima of porn, what with the Japs and their censored ****E. I'd rather **** to the reflection in the mirror of my own hole.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

smash wrote: »

It is, isn't it? :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Shock horror gasp! Young fellas are "struggling to cope" with the masses of porn they can get hold of for free on the Internet. The Indo reports on RTE's new and overhyped pyscho-documentary on sex in Ireland which aired last night.

The program was a lot more graphic than the above newspaper report and spoke frankly about the widespread incidence of masturbation interjected with a hilarious "Late Late Special" from the 1970s (I'm guessing) where a sexologist claim that all adults masturbate was hotly denied by an earnest well presented young man from the church going community.

And I thought an increase in bashing the bishop referred to the loss in prestige of the Catholic Church.

Holy Mary Mother Of Jaysus!!!!Thats why ye can never get mansized tissues in the shop.....and why there's horse in the burgers....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

the widespread incidence of masturbation

I lolled.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Yeah they seem to not have a clue what to do with my 11 incher these days..... :(

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

must buy some shares in spec savers

A foot-long dong for Charles Wong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,733 ✭✭✭✭corktina

i don't use mine as a rule....

...BUT I COULD! :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 33,036 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Beautifully worded.

I'm already thinking of slim naked Asian girls playing with buckets of eels while on a crowded subway and no one vven mentioend the word "Japan".

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

It's gotten to the stage where young lads are **** to ****e porn. Not figurative ****e porn, such as when the girl in the film has a face like a well beaten rat; but literal ****e porn, as in fecal matter coming out of holes.

When it gets to the stage of transvestite pigeon porn, I'm gonna start baitin' some scrawny little ****ers.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Yeah, It is, isn't it?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Yeah, It is, isn't it?

Stealing Micky's joke, for shame...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 595 ✭✭✭Steve O

"The kids joe, they're watching two young girls deficate into a cup joe, my Jacinta has ruined my tea mug joe....."

• Registered Users Posts: 6 The L.B. Saga

I hope to get caught in this wave.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

Tsunami, tsunami came washing over me.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,386 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

Well this is a handy story for the newspapers and the Tv shows, if there ever stuck for a news headline, run the porn is going to ruin our society. I am sure there are hundreds of studies that they can get to back up there arguments.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

The irony of following the "documentary" with the "Republic of Georgia Salpas tits" was lost on those in RTE.
    That's why we pay them the big bucks...........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 469 ✭✭666irishguy

A Tsunami of porn has washed over Ireland. We were dirty, dirty things, now we are all left dripping wet. RTE should make a documentary on mature bbw porn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

EKRIUQ wrote: »
    Well this is a handy story for the newspapers and the Tv shows, if there ever stuck for a news headline, run the porn is going to ruin our society. ...........

It can become a new staple, along with "Teenagers having Sex!!!!", "Underage Drinking!!!!!!!!", "Massive Crimewave" and the like. We're unlikely, alas, to see "Violent Comics...!!!" anymore, as comic reading has dropped off the scale, numbers wise. Likewise any Shock Horror story about reading material in general is fairly rare these days....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭Zombienosh

If there was ever a misleading thread title.....