Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

@knifey_spoonie, Puding,

It's very difficult to say at this point in time. If will have any, they will make their appearance on "PRE-LOVED" wall.

Prices would be set individually depending on condition of replica. Also limitations in warranty will apply.

codtourny.jpg?t=1266426664

WE ARE OPEN THIS SATURDAY & SUNDAY 11AM TO 7PM

Find directions below ...
    map40-1.jpg?t=1266487721
    map240.jpg?t=1266487833
    If you get lost please call Charlie @ 085 7037423

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Lads , I am looking forward to D-DAY.
    I might even bring my pocket money with me .

• Registered Users Posts: 786 ✭✭✭lochdara

se conman wrote: »
    Lads , I am looking forward to D-DAY.
    I might even bring my pocket money with me .

jaysus, not another gun to repair... your missus must think you have a business yourself :D

Currently fundraising for Irish Motor Neurone Disease Association

In Memory of my fab Wife www.sinsin.ie

Im heading to Kildare on Sat.. I hope to call in on the way there or back..
    Looking forward to seeing the shop

Remember lads... 10% of EVERYTHING FOR EVERYONE THIS WEEKEND.

New stock just landed...

AEGS
    SRC M4A1
    SRC AK4 GEN I
    SRC M4 MICRO SD GEN II
    SRC G36C
    SRC G36E
    SRC G36KV
    SRC G36MG
    G&G M4AI CARBINE
    G&G RAIDER BLOWBACK
    VFC M4 DEFENDER
    VFC M4 TACTICAL CQB
    VFC M4 COMBAT MASTER
    VFC SCAR L BLACK
    VFC CQC SCAR TAN
    VFC EGLM TAN

GBBS
    WE COLT 1911 SILVER
    WE KNIGHTHAWK 1911
    WE BERETTA M92
    KJ WORKS KP06 - 6" HIGH CAPA
    TAURUS RAGING BULL

TACTICAL GEAR
    FULL RANGE OF BDUS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    BASEBALL CAPS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    BOONIE HATS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    TACTICAL VESTS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    CHEST RIGS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    HOLSTERS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    RIFLE BAGS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    GLOVES, KNEE & ELBOW PADS - VARIOUS COLOURS
    SLINGS - 1 & 2 POINT - BLACK AND OD

LOTS OF OTHER STUFF AND SOME 'PRE-LOVED' UNITS/ACCESSORIES

CALL OF DUTY: MODERN WARFARE 2 TOURNAMENT FOR €50 VOUCHERS - JUST A BIT OF FUN

COMPLIMENTARY TEA & COFFEE

Some more pics...
    19022010075.jpg?t=1266599411
    19022010072.jpg?t=1266599641
    19022010069.jpg?t=1266599702
    19022010070.jpg?t=1266599761
    19022010073.jpg?t=1266599840

• Registered Users Posts: 947 ✭✭✭Frank the Manc

Well done lads, that's the job altogether, wont get up to you tomorrow but will in the next few weeks.

Best of luck with her.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Canm't wait to see it. Not the opening weekend, but maybe next one.

What kind of things are in the bargain corner? If you don't mind me asking.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

TNTQ wrote: »
    Just to update.
    We anticipate the opening of our new retail shop in Carlow to take place on Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st February. (Barring any Disasters)

Looking good Gents. Hope the open days goes well for ye. :):)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Just back.
    Really nice shop, everyone was friendly, and some nice deals in the Pre-Loved corner.

• Registered Users Posts: 364 ✭✭GoTac

Shop looks the business lads, well done I'll get over durring the week:D

Shop looked GREAT today lads.Good bargains as usual and thanks for the coffee.

Remember lads...

QAS - Carlow is OPEN Today - Sun 21st Feb - Till 6.00pm

So if youre sitting around the house bored out of your tree and you couldnt get out for a skirmish, call down and have a google.

Free Tea, Coffee and Sweeties for all.

We are just 45mins from the Red Cow.

(We will not normally be open on a Sunday, just this 1 seeing as its our OPENING WEEKEND)

10% off EVERYTHING for EVERYONE :eek: this weekend only.

Meant to ask yesterday.
    A part of my G36C gearbox cracked, marked red in the picture.
    5v4.jpg

Can you give a quote for a replacement part, they seem near impossible to find online?

Also, it seems to be firing sluggishly, could you chrono it?

Meant to ask yesterday.
    A part of my G36C gearbox cracked, marked red in the picture.

Can you give a quote for a replacement part, they seem near impossible to find online?

Also, it seems to be firing sluggishly, could you chrono it?

What is the brand of the AEG?

TNTQ wrote: »
    What is the brand of the AEG?

Its an early JG.

you need to make 2 visits here. 1 to see whats in the shop and the other when you return from the atm. Lots of cool stuff and more to come. Paradise.

Thats exactly what I did.LOL

me too:D

I just could not resist the VFC M4 Defender along with a few other goodies.
    What took your fancy ?

i have the defender :)

just got the stubby silencer and g36/m4 mag adapter.. Nothing fancy..

Those mag adapters are so handy.

se conman wrote: »
    Thats exactly what I did.LOL

Laser and Credit Cart processing coming soon:)

Hi All,

We are making improvements to our website and implement new ideas to make it more user friendly. We should be back online shortly.

• Registered Users Posts: 795 ✭✭✭smegmar

very pissed I missed opening weekend. I don't think I'll ever forgive the guy in scheduling department.:mad:

I'll still be in sometime next week. I hope that offer for coffee is a permanent thing;)

• Registered Users Posts: 988 ✭✭✭evilrobotshane

Since the website's down, I'll ask here. A mate of mine's getting into airsoft and likes G36s. He hasn't decided to go cheap and get a Jing Gong, or splash out now for some good quality kit, and if he decides on the latter you guys are the place I'd send him. So, what sorts of things have you got in the G36 line, what sorts of upgrades, any package deals and so on (he's got no batteries or sights or anything)?

Thanks, hope I can get down to have a look at the shop sometime.

• Registered Users Posts: 181 ✭✭mgsguru

fantastic shop guys i loved it. some great bargains and i will definitly be going back to you some time in the not too distant future for another look.

• Registered Users Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

blame kevin for this ,i read src aegs that usualy means 416's or m4's mr weaver sends me a pic of the IAA visit i see a lovely big stack of SRC G36s II in the back round :):)

now can you's track down Gen III g36s from SRC :D:D