DamienDarts wrote: » It's all so one sided its strange! Surely these guys in the Hutch crew are going to retaliate or atleast try when they do not have much else to live for? Prison or death around the corner so surely they will attempt a big one?
coniosumadre wrote: » Someones been arrested over Eddie Hutch. In their 40's though so unlikley it's one of the principle people involved I would imagine.
Gamebred wrote: » They cant hit anyone,the boys they want are untouchable they aint sitting around flat complexes waiting to be murdered,they are in spain dubai and god knows where else calling the shots to the runners doing the hits.
Muahahaha wrote: » 7 murders in Dublin in this feud now since February. This is seriously out of control now.
tomofson wrote: » Of course they can hit someone, just nobody of importance I still dont know why they haven't killed any of Kinahans guns for hire or some low level associate just to try and even out the score a little.
Strumms wrote: » Thats what I thought. If you are to believe reports the Kinahans are moving freely and going about their business as usual.. maybe the Hutch's were just waiting for things to die down but little chance of that it seems the Costa lot wont be happy until there isn't a single one left by looks of things... Hutch might be better off trying to fight fire with fire and get a high profile target of their own...
Rebelkid wrote: » ERU are one of the Best armed teams in Europe in terms of operational experience, training, selection etc.. So don't be calling them useless when the real issue is there is not enough of them!
Gamebred wrote: » They wouldnt blow the fluff off a cappuchino the hotel job proved it,a gang of them with ak's and they managed to murder one target,they have done nothing since or even attempted it,I would bet good money they will be all wiped out with zero loss to the Kinahan faction.
tomofson wrote: » I'd have to say if I was in the Hutch camp I'd be very disapointed with Gerry running leaving the rest behind.
The flying mouse wrote: » As far as i know all the targets with the exception of martin o Rourke have been directly or indirectly involved in some way with the gunattack, logistics or transport in the attack on the regency hotel. If the monks want to start taking out easy targets belonging to the costas I am quite sure the same can be done to them. They know that and the costas know that. You will note that Eddie hutch and Noel Duggan are now not down as innocent victims in the media .
Strumms wrote: » what role is Noel Duggan suspected of having in the regency attacks ?
Two handguns were recovered from the scene and gardaí say they are interested in the movements of a black 5 Series BMW registration 02 D 39051.
Spekaing at a media briefing at Mountjoy Garda Station, Superintendent Daniel Flavin said gardai are interested in the movement of a black 5 Series BMW. "We're interested in the movement of a black 5 Series BMW. The registration is 02-D-39051. We’re interested in its movements not alone this morning but in the days leading up to this.
The flying mouse wrote: » Trying to get the backing of major republicans in the north to take the side of the monks, they told him to feck of and take the Dublin ra with him,and wouldent be surprised if they then then shoped him to the costas.
tomofson wrote: » So with that said there is limited chance of retaliation in relation to the Barr killing. So Hutch crew are more or less on their own as no other faction paramilitary or not would back them against the Kinahans. There is a few people in Ireland at loggerheads with the Kinahans why dont they all try to unite to form one crew and then try take them on when they are a bit more powerful.
...And Justice wrote: » Your missing the point here, the Kinahan "war in Dublin" is being monitored closely by major international drug cartels, they can't look like pussy's, they have decided to eliminate the hutch gang to possibly fend off another international gang, pointing and laughing at them and taking them on. Don't forget the Kinahans get their drugs from the Sinaloa cartel. For them now it's a process of ellimination, look like chumps or kill the enemy, the problem I see is an escalation to ruthless, brutality which sucks in multiple innocent victims, which is the norm in Mexico and in other parts of the world.
Gamebred wrote: » Just a random q,The way us and the media are claiming the ''kinahan'' gang are behind this and the other murders,are they not in a position to sue media orgs for dragging their name through the dirt considering they have no murder convictions or anything like it.
Allyall wrote: » I think they have other things on their mind, and probably don't need the money.
tomofson wrote: » I understand all that and I have thought of that to, but the serious money men in the drugs game may respect a bit of restraint shown so less police heat is on them.
bajer101 wrote: » Unless there is something to the rumours of the Scottish gang and George Mitchell also being involved.