gandalf wrote: » Yep everything bar the official announcement by the club.
mansize wrote: » So is Xhaka deal done?
jonneymendoza wrote: » Well united have just got morinho and i was one of the people here who wanted him at arsenal so that we can finally start competing at the very top and win major trophies like the league and CL. expect united to win the league next year or put up a far better fight then us
Deleted User wrote: » jonneymendoza wrote: » Well united have just got morinho and i was one of the people here who wanted him at arsenal so that we can finally start competing at the very top and win major trophies like the league and CL. expect united to win the league next year or put up a far better fight then us Or he'll cause a split down the middle of the dressing room and treat the non playing staff like sh t. Mourinho is poison. Fair enough looking for any other coach over Wenger because I personally think Wenger has gone as far as he can with Arsenal but I cannot fathom why anyone would want this scrote at the club. There are other managers who would do as good a job and wouldn't leave a mess
L'prof wrote: » It really sickens my hole that we'll have to put up with all Mourinho's antics again!!! Gotten rid of him and all his nonsense twice already. Bad smell!
Ol' Donie wrote: » - don't forget he's never actually won anything in England in any real sense.
Flint Fredstone wrote: » Jaysus lads yous are taking this Mourinho thing fierce bad :pac: :pac: :pac:
Ol' Donie wrote: » It will be very different this time. He won't be able to buy trophies this time - don't forget he's never actually won anything in England in any real sense - and he will have too many good managers all wanting to take him down. His classless arrogance is only tolerated when he's winning. It will become tiresome for his employers even more quickly this time, and I'm quite excited about watching him crash and burn again.
P4DDY2K11 wrote: » Why won't he be able to buy trophies again? United are insanely rich he could probably sign anyone.
Johner wrote: » lol what?
Ol' Donie wrote: » Because he'll have several teams, even more insanely wealthy teams, doing the same thing. Both Pep and Chelsea will be blasting cash left right and centre.
Basil3 wrote: » Bad? I think it's great.
RobertKK wrote: » Ron Baron who bought over $200 million of United when it floated on the NYSE, has said by 2020, United will be valued at $6 billion with free cash flow of between $400 million and $500 million a year, which is between £275 million and £345 million of free cash a year. United's revenues are already over £500 million a year before next season's TV cash injection. United can compete with anyone when it comes to money. Location is the bigger issue...
greendom wrote: » Strong rumours that the next target is Benatia. 15m is the figure quoted.
Ol' Donie wrote: » If you think Chelsea have done anything other than simply buy up silverware for the past 12 years, your misunderstanding the situation. Remember Di Matteo "won" the Champion's League with them?
Mr Blobby wrote: » Was just going to post that myself. He's quite injury prone but when he's fit he's a fantastic defender. €15 Million is also a steal.https://mobile.twitter.com/GFFN/status/734402944968368129