Cormac... wrote: "Oh, I didn't have fireborn selected"
jonnycivic wrote: » Is it too late to say sorry? :P
SolvableKnave wrote: » I think we need to lay off on slagging Cormac. He's been getting more than his fair share lately. I mean, look at him, those puppy dog eyes, does that not make you want to just give him a big hug after all those mean things that have been said?
Cormac... wrote: » Also if ye could start the runs anytime that's NOT like 10 seconds after I say "I'm going to the bathroom" that would be swell! :P
jonnycivic wrote: » Speaking of Blue orbing...... we had one individual last night that blue orbed all the way to Oryx :P
Mitch Connor wrote: »
PetKing wrote: » Chimp has it covered. A wise and seasoned Sherpa bringing the lads through Golgoroth's maze! (Video to follow later ) I've blue orbed Oryx the last 2 weeks. It's a much simpler method, you can make tea, have snacks, and it keeps your fireteam on their toes!
jonnycivic wrote: Does someone need a sherpa?
jonnycivic wrote: Speaking of Blue orbing...... we had one individual last night that blue orbed all the way to Oryx
Hail 2 Da Chimp wrote: » "Don't worry lads, I've got my trusty Jade Rabbit and Havoc Pigeon here..." "Guardian down!"
Mitch Connor wrote: » hmmm - I don't remember you being one of the people to 3 man goggleballs.... think you 'TYPICAL GENERIC' Blue Orbed that....:eek::D
Cormac... wrote: » I think I should get both parachutes, since I'm so great
Mitch Connor wrote: » Sure we started the raid an hour after ye on Tuesday, one done in full, one Oryx kill in addition.
jonnycivic wrote: » Does someone need a sherpa? :P
SolvableKnave wrote: » Look at you with your 2 down 1 to go la-de-da, while some of us have yet to complete 1 run.
jackrussel wrote: » No, I think you might be mixing me up with someone else. This is johnnyreynolds here. I was in the 10pm raid last night. I did crotas &VoG last week with you
Mitch Connor wrote: » might be on this evening to run it - have my last char to run it with: Hunter.
jackrussel wrote: » Was dreading the totems from the previous 2 disaster runs at them I had
jackrussel wrote: » Skolas is in the old prison of elders? I think I did that with madmadra the other day. Haven't done KF just yet!
SolvableKnave wrote: » Hey, we've all had to learn the mechanics at some stage. The more you run it, the more you get used to it, and the more comfortable you get. After a few runs you'll realize that it's nowhere near as difficult as it felt the first few times. It's probably a good thing that this weeks challenge is Oryx and not Warpriest or Goggleballs, as it's the easiest one of the 3, and as was said last night, the Oryx Challenge mode is now the normal way to clear him.
jonnycivic wrote: » Grand job so, ill join yis and hopefully we can knock Oryx to space for ya. So now thats VoG/Crota and KF raid youve done but not Skolas??
jonnycivic wrote: » It must be like the time Take that broke up....... tears everywhere :P
jackrussel wrote: » I'd be up for reforming and trying to get it done tonight. The lads have some patience in fairness