Colash wrote: » Anyone else think Galway Fc are massively over priced tonight away to limerick in the cup ? I could be wrong as I'm not paying too much attention to Irish league or cup footy this year ,.. I got them at 5/1 with Boyles
clever user name wrote: » Limerick are several levels above every other team in the first division, I wouldn't be surprised if they went the whole season unbeaten. Galway is a big step up in quality though, be interesting to see how they do. I wouldn't like to call it either way, but there will be goals. Good price on Galway though, and worth a punt. My BTTS treble for tonight: Limerick - Galway @1.6 Bayern - Athletico @ 2.1 Peterhead - Ayr @1.6
Dio On The Doubles wrote: » Taken some of Gabi to be shown a card @2.34 on Betfair. Not the biggest of odds but instead of taking a card line I think I'll take this - he has to be one of the main candidates to be booked.
Shanotheslayer wrote: » Was literally just about to tip this to :pac: Also on Alonso to be booked also.
retalivity wrote: » AFC champs league tomorrow Melbourne at home to Gamba Osaka, need to win to have any chance of qualifying Urawa Reds at home to Pohang, Need only a point to qualify for the next round, but Japanese/Korean teams do not like each other and always try to win, plus pohang have been rubbish recently. Double @2.2
retalivity wrote: » 3 more teams in the afc later playing for something against teams playing for nothing Pakhtakor Al ahli Al hilal Treble @3.18
Shanotheslayer wrote: » Atletico Goal before 79:00 6/5 Small
Shanotheslayer wrote: » Hope someone followed Folks
fuzzydunlop85 wrote: » Feck missed this again ! Unders hanging on by a thread and cards looked doomed for me.
Shanotheslayer wrote: » Hopefully get a similar price for Man City tomorrow Edit: It's 74:00 5/6 for City.
fuzzydunlop85 wrote: » This market on pp ?
KevIRL wrote: » Lewandowski anytime enhanced from evs to 7/4 PP
buckfasterer wrote: » Can't believe how lenient this ref is here. The cards like was set at 6.5 pre game. Some of the silly tackles would see you booked no problem by most refs. Ah here, this ref definitely been told to keep his cards to himself tonight. Kicking the ball away and feck all said.
ben.schlomo wrote: » Like I posted lastnight he's lenient, his record is clear to see, averages around four a game which was never gonna work for the atletico bet.
retalivity wrote: » Do away goals count after 90 mins or after et tonight? May quasi-arb.... athletico dc @2.4, bayern qualify @2.1. Need bayern to win 2-1, 3-2, 4-3 etc to screw that up, dont see athletico conceding 2 or more
Dio On The Doubles wrote: » Taken some of Gabi to be shown a card @2.34 on Betfair. Not the biggest of odds but instead of taking a card line I think I'll take this - he has to be one of the main candidates to be booked.Taken Alaba to score @17.00 on Betfair (7's - 9's on the other bookies) - never know really but at those odds I'm willing to take a shot. He has an eye for an auld goal.Also on Douglas Costa to score @6.2 on Betfair (3's - 4's elsewhere) - really like his style of play. Great eye for goal from distance too which they might need tonight given Atletico's defense. Good luck tonight with any bets lads.
LuckyDude12 wrote: » Skomina referee tomorrow night. 8 Matches 26 cards. Averages 3 cards per game. Surely an over 4.5 card index will come in tomorrow night? Seriously though 2 cards tonight was an absolute joke!
clever user name wrote: » My BTTS treble for tonight: Limerick - Galway @1.6 Bayern - Athletico @ 2.1 Peterhead - Ayr @1.6
spurshero wrote: » sorry just seen this now but galway were playing total reserve team as they travel to dundalk in league friday night , really need to check team selections before betting on minor tournaments. we all do i mean not you personally