Jimmy Garlic wrote: » Here you are stating this as if it is a fact yet it has never been proven.
Sand wrote: » Any identifiable ethnic group that might have nationalist or separatist aspirations was singled out. In 1933 the Communists celebrated the crushing of the Ukrainian people by exterminating their cultural and political elites and starving to death millions of their people...all by accident? Its no wonder the Ukrainians viewed the Germans as liberators from Moscow's gentle rule.
Gatling wrote: » Well we know fact Ukraine didn't do it .
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » As I said before. Stalins policies ended up killing millions and millions of people across the Soviet union, including millions of Russians. "liquidating the Kulaks as a class." was his aim. ''Kulaks'' were basically all the peasant farmers in the Soviet Union.
gandalf wrote: » Jaysus what shocker Nazis in the Ukraine! What next Nazis in Russia maybe.
BoJack Horseman wrote: » That's the line alright Whatever happened to Egginacup?
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » No we don't. They have not been forthcoming with important information, such as the air traffic control tapes that they have hidden away.
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » Some of the worst atrocities against Jews were committed in Ukraine by Ukrainian and Tatar nazis.
Sand wrote: » You see, that's your opinion.
esforum wrote: » Not in any history book I have ever read but ok, I wasnt actually suggesting the Ukraine SS were nice people just suggesting a reasoning for them
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » The policy of "liquidating the Kulaks as a class" was not confined to Ukraine.
BoJack Horseman wrote: » Grand bunch of lads weren't they! Can't imagine why anyone would want to rise against these boyos given the chance?
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » It isn't just my opinion, it is a fact. The policy of "liquidating the Kulaks as a class" was not confined to Ukraine.
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » No we don't
Gatling wrote: » We do
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » Show me the proof. Not the opinions of those with an agenda, just proof.
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » Ukraine is still hiding the air traffic control tapes.
BoJack Horseman wrote: » Aah... the derivation of 'no true scotsman' gambit. This forum has seen this thousands of times before. - Show me proof! - proof given - No, I don't want that.... show me proof! & repeat. And of course, to the fervent, there is no proof that exists in this physical universe that would be sufficient anyway. It's been nearly 2 years of this sh*te....
Gatling wrote: » No . So russia has radar video showing 2 Ukrainian su24s attacking and shooting down MH17 and eye witnesses too
BoJack Horseman wrote: » No Gatling.... if you remember, the Kremlin were happy to provide
BoJack Horseman wrote: » And of course the official report confirmed that the weapon used was a SAM (9M38-series missile with 9N314M warhead to be exact) & not a AAM.
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » What is that supposed to prove? Ukraine uses that variant too.
Sand wrote: » SAM vs AAM. Both stories cant be true.
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » I am not saying that I know for sure who is responsible
Jimmy Garlic wrote: » I am not saying that I know for sure who is responsible. Armchair generals on here with their new found expertise on military hardware are. Ukraine has far from exonerated itself and the fact that they are withholding the ATC tapes is highly suspicious, wouldn't you say? Aren't you curious about what is on those tapes?
Sand wrote: » But it certainly wasn't shot down by the Ukrainians,