Lady is a tramp wrote: » "Hazel just broke all my fags bloody little monster" Errrr surely she should be concerned that her baby, who is around 8 months old, may have ingested nicotine or whatever kind of poisonous crap is in the cigarettes, rather than giving out about her broken fags!!
Chris_Bradley wrote: » "Fuk sake I'm sick ov always predicting these fight to the matter ov perfect all the time😠y yous mupets don't go and put your house on my predictions that are always rite....ill be keeping it to myself and a few believers. Now go back to your boxing" :eek:
FizzleSticks wrote: » This post has been deleted.
BlondeMoment wrote: » Sigh...
Samaris wrote: » Hi Avril Lavigne.
BlondeMoment wrote: » Does not compute...
Samaris wrote: » ...Yeah, in retrospect, that was a bit obscure. Also, I forgot quoting your post wouldn't include the link so it all made very little sense! I blame my brain being very tired. Sk8r Boi was a very catchy and mildly irritating song that she did ...I dunno, back when she was big. About a girl who hooks up with a boy and is singing about the gorgeous girl who turned him down because she didn't see his potential etcetera. The post you linked just reminded me of it, it was pretty similar sort of nyeh nyeh, if less catchy.
TheChevron wrote: » ANYe1 no de name ov a gud slister in [town name] SLISTER!!!!
Shrap wrote: » Jesus. Um.... Sly store Slicer Oh wait. Yup - SOLICITOR. Wow, genuinely had me wondering was she/he looking for someone who slices for a living. Am getting the feeling he/she is going to need a very long-suffering solicitor to patiently translate all the legal jargon into txt spk.
Samaris wrote: » Good gods, I hope s/he's not emailing him about the issue or the poor "slister" won't know what they're on about.
Liam O wrote: » Seems to be from March so may have been posted already COULD EVERYONE SHARE THIS PLZ THIS IS CIARAN WHO HAS DONE SO MUCH FOR THE HOMELESS THIS MAN SENDS FREE FOOD DOWN TO THE WELCOME CENTRE FOR TEA AND ALSO GIVES THE OUT REACH TEAMS FOOD TO FEED THE HOMELESS AT NITE TIME AND ALSO PAYS FOR A HOMLESS PERSON ONCE A WEEK TO STAY IN A HOTLE THE GUYS HAS ASK ME TO DO THIS TO THANK HIM SO MUCH SO LET'S GET SHARING AND HIT THE LIKE BUTTON...I ALSO KNOW THERE IS OTHER PPL WHO ALSO GIVE BUT BEING ON THE WELCOME CENTRE THE OTHER NITE AND JUST SEENING THERE FACES WHEN THE FOOD WAS GIVE OUT WAS PRICELESS UR A TRUE GENTLEMAN LET'S SEE HOW FAR THIS CAN GET TO PPL SAY WE'RE THEY ARE FROM LET'S GETS THIS GOING
RainyDay wrote: » Jaysus, CIARAN pays for one night and he's a feckin hero, but Alan Kelly pays for homeless people to stay in hotels for months and he's the feckin anti-Christ apparently. Some people just can't be pleased.
thesandeman wrote: » I can imagine the correspondence alright, 'I want you to get me legil aids and a bastard'.
finno wrote: » Alan Kelly does NOT pay for anyone to stay in hotels The tax payers do.