El Weirdo wrote: » But Linger was released in 1993.
Stigura wrote: » Okay. Fair play, lads. I'm quite sure it was on one of these Lyrics sites? People were able to comment below it. Sorry. I genuinely didn't realise this had to be absolutely and strictly confined to fb. My bad Still thought it was a delicious anecdote and worth the repeating though. I can't play now then. Because I never go near fb
RainyDay wrote: » Stop digging!
maximoose wrote: » Linger came out in 1993, she probably closed it right after she got out of her time machine. Edit: ^I bet that's the most "the cranberries linger" has been googled in a long time :pac:
stoplooklisten wrote: » This is goodhttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3502700/Caf-owner-threatens-post-CCTV-footage-Facebook-couple-left-without-paying-unless-settle-bill-surprise-surprise-called-straight-away.html
El Weirdo wrote: » Urgh, that prick again. He just comes across as a massive wanker who loves the attention.
Stigura wrote: » Pardon me?! Sorry. I might make mistakes about the exact intention of a thread. But, I Do Not make sh!t up, just to post on a thread. Now, how about You start digging. And come back here with the proof that what ye say is correct ~ and I'm a Liar.
Stigura wrote: » When The Cranberries brought out " Linger " ..... Some bint posted: " Yeah. It's quite good. Catchy. Oh but why that phoney, put on Irish accent?! " It was bloody gorgeous! Slowly, slowly, slowly, I let my eyes move down to savour the inevitable. The exquisite public coup de grace ..... And there it was: " Er ... They are Irish. " Crushed, by three little words! I'll bet she closed her account after that one! :pac:
Paddy Cow wrote: » In other unrelated fb news - Back in their hayday, the Corrs were asked by a journalist how they all met :P:pac:
yellowlabrador wrote: » some people just happen to live on another planet
violet ray wrote: » planet lost your magic in your own life maybe so much so you judge others while you chain smoke and bash a plastic keyboard all day never been here before is it planet lazy Troll ,,,,,,,,,, humans ,,, lots to learn still i see judgement is an ugly trait ... interesting you know the person who posted the ... DUMB,.. quote wouldnt be jealousy would it she seems rather nice and rescues horses i know her well kind .. long time since you danced i see
violet ray wrote: planet lost your magic in your own life maybe so much so you judge others while you chain smoke and bash a plastic keyboard all day never been here before is it planet lazy Troll ,,,,,,,,,, humans ,,, lots to learn still i see judgement is an ugly trait ... interesting you know the person who posted the ... DUMB,.. quote wouldnt be jealousy would it she seems rather nice and rescues horses i know her well kind .. long time since you danced i see
Kovu wrote: » Found the dancing orb lady :pac:
violet ray wrote: » lol yay happy people have alot to dance about not bitch about hahahahah not so dumb eh x
dee_mc wrote: » ...and the Carter Twins were asked the same question!
RonanP77 wrote: » I've read this three times and now my head hurts.
Kovu wrote: » I'll take your word for it.
wonski wrote: » Janet, you lost your magic in your own life so much, that you judge others while you chain smoke and bash a plastic keyboard all day. You have never been here before, have you, Janet, you lazy Troll? Some humans have lots to learn I see... Judgement is an ugly trait... It is interesting, you know. The person who posted the dumb quote wouldnt be jealousy, would she? She seems rather nice and rescues horses. I know her well, kind of... It's been a long time since you danced, I see Makes sense now
violet ray wrote: » yes janet theres nought as queer as folk pass me the pills brain hurts why are we doing this as she jerked off with a leisurley gait lol just to make you all feel better
Kovu wrote: » I'm going to go talk to my cows, they make more sense.
violet ray wrote: » can i come lol i am great at cows
wonski wrote: » Do you rescue them or what?
violet ray wrote: » aww i did once my neighbours heifer was stuck in a holly root in a ditch i got a notion to go there and drink my tea and there it was but it had broken hips poor pettine i rescue horses tho