jaykay74
Feck
Green Peter
R.I.P feck!
ScouseMouse
Awww. Off to the great big distillery in the sky.
Will be missed.
Professey Chin
Ah sh!t. 18 years to the day after Dermot Morgan too
La_Gordy
Source? Not seeing anything and would much prefer this were a hoax!
mikeym
Weres your link OP?
Badly Drunk Boy
Feck In Peace.
Reported on RTE.
best 12 days of Christmas song.
storker
Arse biscuits!
Atlantic Dawn
Feck
http://www.rte.ie/ten/news/2016/0228/771346-acting-great-frank-kelly-dies-aged-77/
retro:electro
One of the greats. RIP
nullzero
Sad news. RIP.
mikeym
http://www.rte.ie/ten/news/2016/0228/771346-acting-great-frank-kelly-dies-aged-77/
On rte website.
R.I.P Frank Kelly.
Cantstandsya
Are you sure he didn't just drink the entire bottle of Dreamy Sleepy Nighty Snoozy Snooze?
Seriously though, RIP Frank Kelly. You gave me a lot of laughs.
Kerrydude1981
RIP Frank Kelly
thomasj
Ah feck off!
RiP
OU812
This is Dermot Morgan's anniversary too...
I bet Ardal O'Hanlon is shiitting himself...
Torricelli
RIP
Father Dougal: Oh God yeah, he hates the sick. And the poor. He hates the poor as well.
Father Ted: Oh the poor really get on his nerves.
Father Dougal: And the needy.
Father Ted: Them as well. What was it he used to say about the needy? He had a term for them…
Father Dougal: A shower of bastards.
Father Ted: That was it.
smokie72
Why is it the good always die young, Ted? He could have been pope!
RIP Father Jack
Conall Cernach
He could have been pope, Ted.
Edit: Beaten to it!
Banjo String
Best character ever.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1vlOhj4eTpA
Samsgirl
RIP to a great actor
CiDeRmAn
Frank Kelly's 12 days of Christmas
Agricola
Father Ted:
[quoting The Dead] "It's beginning to snow again. The flakes, silver and dark, are falling obliquely against the lamplight. It's probably falling all over the island; on the central plain, on the treeless hills, falling softly upon the graveyards, upon the crosses and headstones, upon all the living and the dead..."
Father Jack:
SHUT THE FECK UP!
Pinch Flat
Ah no RIP.
ARE THOSE MY FEET!
Thanks for the laughs
KKkitty
R.I.P. Frank Kelly.
Day Lewin
He was a great actor throughout : not just for that, but long before.
Hall's Pictorial Weekly.
brummytom
Ah what a shame, strange it's on Dermot Morgan's anniversary.
RIP.
The Young Wan
RIP to a great. 2016 is taking the piss now.
Campaigning for Fr McGuire to officiate the funeral.
Buona Fortuna
Thanks for all the laughs Frank.
Sorely missed.