trixychic wrote: » God I have to disagree. The dress was nice. But id hate to get married so close to the house!!! And as for the restaurant. You have to split ppl between 3 floors??? And no where to dance afterwards. I didn't like that one at all.
BabysCoffee wrote: » Did you see the Batman suit one??! :D:D
ted1 wrote: » The basement wad the dance floor
Roy_Keane16 wrote: » I thought you had to be slightly mental to get picked for the show. They seemed like a decent couple tonight. It all went too well...it needed Patricia from room to improve to wade in last minute to tell him he's gone way over budget.. :-) no drama tonight
trixychic wrote: » Wasn't really big enough though. And those stairs would kill me.
ted1 wrote: » Perfect size for 80 people
skittles8710 wrote: » Just aswell ye two arent marrying each other : P
MilesMorales1 wrote: » So your man bought her a pre owned dress, yet went shopping for matching suits for himself and his sidekicks, Bill and ben? They had pizza sitting in a pub, while him and his cohorts had fresh large steaks? How did he expect her to ride a vespa in a wedding dress. Christ, the men on these shows keep being absolute dicks, frankly.
screamer wrote: » It's not the fact that her hen party was awful his was much better comparitavely. I don't think there is any bride who would be happy with that. Ah sure he's eating steak whilst I'm chomping on soggy pizza but sure it's grand he loves me......yeah right id be fuming.
ted1 wrote: » It about the company..
MilesMorales1 wrote: » If it was about the company, why didn't she get the fancy steak and what not, and they have the pizza?