D.Q wrote: » It begins.
Lukker- wrote: If you change opponents you are statistically more likely to lose.
evo2000 wrote: » All the Tools and Clowns on here trying to justify RDAs stupidity, 99% of em havent a clue what there talking about and only realized mma existed when mcgregor appeared 1 week out from the most important fight of his life and he breaks his foot.. what a moron
Axwell wrote: » People who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones... :rolleyes:
Axwell wrote: » Good reply..but it makes absolutely no sense, like the majority of the waffle you post. You come on here a few days out before every Conor McGregor fight talking absolute nonsense, acting like you know everything about everything in MMA/UFC/Conor McGregor related and attack every poster who has a different opinion to you. You are the definition of the people you are commenting about.
Axwell wrote: » Sorry to break it to you but I am not a mod on this forum..clue is beside my name. But go ahead attack the mods on here and keep digging a hole for yourself.
evo2000 wrote: » U shud put the stones down then good lad! :rolleyes:
evo2000 wrote: » Nonsense? be more like pinpoint accurate predictions! the people most guilty here of spouting nonsense are mainly the mods like urself, you d think ye d have to have a notion what yer on about before becoming mods but nope, just armchair bluffers,
evo2000 wrote: » Attacking the mods that passively aggressively go around refering to people as clowns and tools? Digging a hole for myself as if i give a toss about boards lol what they gonna do ban me? oh no what will i ever do! Besides i believe it was you the mod that attacked me, with low and behold a passive aggressive dig.. but go on we ll agree to disagree u ignore me and ill ignore u :rolleyes::rolleyes:
Gamebred wrote: » Very true man,a legend going out on the top as champ after clearing out 170 and 185.
El Guapo! wrote: » Well since you're intent on dragging the thread down spouting crap, you can have a few days off from the forum. Don't post in the same manner when you return. Everyone else, just move on and post in a civil manner. Cheers.
rusty cole wrote: » correct in many ways, lads in my job couldn't wait for Aldo v McGregor and didn't even know edgar cracked mendes that weekend, nor the significance of same beating....weren't in the slightest bit interested.
stephenl15 wrote: » How is it correct? injuries happen. It's not always anybodies fault or anybodies "stupidity". You don't have to have any interest in MMA to know this. Stupid to blame RDA. Bones aren't unbreakable. A kick was checked, broken bone. It happens unfortunately.
akelly02 wrote: » 2 Things i wasnt particurlaly impressed with from that presser: 1. Mcgregor saying RDA had only bruised his foot. Quite clearly broken no need to say anymore about it. 2. After a reporters question about psychological warfare, Conor insists its all him, he only speaks the truth, that there is no mind games etc. Yet time after time when he says something way below the belt eg Siver Nazi, he insists he was only playing around. Which is it Conor make up your mind ffs. He clearly is playing games, its obvious for everyone to see. Why not just admit it. Lets face it if he really had the personality of being a dick , a lot of people would certainly think a lot less of him, Bringing an opponents kids into conversation just to score points against an opponent in a presser is scummy imo, as is referring to Siver as a Nazi etc. What im really trying to say is either be one or the other, not switch when it suits ya.
manual_man wrote: » he's a master at getting under people's skin. i don't think most people take half of the stuff he comes out with seriously, least of all himself
rusty cole wrote: » eh put the guns away there lone ranger!!! I mean in terms of "some" hangers on, only been interested in MMA or as they call it UFC, as long as there's an irish star involved!! I say some, not all, just some, hence correct in many ways!! The injury thing since you're on the back "foot". I'll quote conor for ya "I couldn't give a f*ck"..., I do believe they happen so what's your point?
akelly02 wrote: » I know and i agree, thats why i dont like the way he keeps insisting its all him and there is no mind games, no thrash talk.
stephenl15 wrote: » Lone Ranger? Back foot? Come down off yourself there. You seem to have some feeling of superiority over me for some reason. No need to be a dick about it. Anyway, the post you quoted was 100% about the injury and he mentioned the hangers on in reference to the injury. Which you said was correct in many ways. But yeah I do agree with you in regards to some of the fans being like that but the post was about RDA pulling out and the injury not about fans being uninformed.