BattleCorp wrote: » Why do you care about likes on Facebook? Can you not find something more important to be pissed off about?
arayess wrote: » tbh it's not that simple. facebook is a communication tool between you and your friends. what they like and don't like gives you a view to their lifes that ordinarily you'd not see. facebook has opened my eyes to a few people I thought i would have known pretty well. So why would we get annoyed? well it's probably more frustration that people you like turn out to be idiots at times .
siblers wrote: » What amazes me is how a person checking into a fecking restaurant can get around 40 or 50 likes yet someone else will post up a brilliant piece of photography or art and get around 10 likes, I constantly see it happen to people I know on Facebook and it royally pisses me off!
robarmstrong wrote: » Apparently her "lil fella" is almost 2000 years old... Why people don't actually research tattoos before getting them is just beyond me.
robarmstrong wrote: » "Just got me lil fellas date name and date of birth tattooed on me love it (endless monkey face emojies)https://scontent-cdg2-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xft1/v/t1.0-9/12743857_962907007111252_5131488048726454833_n.jpg?oh=5965b9d10fbcbacec3456913791012d2&oe=575F5CD7 Apparently her "lil fella" is almost 2000 years old... Why people don't actually research tattoos before getting them is just beyond me.
fima wrote: » Today I have really learned who's who and who real and who's fake no one talks about my kids people makes me kids from diff fathers n I'm like am hellloooo no one can talk about no one so il move on n get over it n people enough is enough the only ones are really there for us at the end of the day is My family so I'm not gonna leave no one slag r harm um il die first ha 2faced ***** a face for every one sure I didn't even get started yet no one talk about my kids no matter who u are cause that wud b the biggest mistake u made ur choice never again wud I go back time to look forward to the future with my 3 beautiful kids and I'm call a siko path lol I'm sorry I didn't listen from the start who breaks a window none ur at a funeral wake up call everything is kicking in I'm just waiting for anyone to start me I have enough of the lot so it's a real good bye dis time loves my family n babies just try me u don't no me haha n ye called us rats people in glass houses can't afford to through stones I don't need to read any one I wud say it to ur face not a bother y fall to away to nothing over some one now it's time to go back to the old NAME well better life wars done is done n wats said is said no going back don't talk about my kids r family
gutenberg wrote: » I'm just... completely confused? XXXIV?!
BattleCorp wrote: » siko path lol :pac: Seriously though, would a fcuking full stop kill you.
robarmstrong wrote: » Couldn't point it out, I'd have a herd of agitated hunz commence an attack against me. XXXIV in Roman numerals is 34, meaning her child's date of birth was the second of June in the year 34. MMXIV is 2014.
pc7 wrote: » siko path
gutenberg wrote: » I know. I was just completely confused as to how she thought XXXIV equals 14/2014?!
wonski wrote: » Simple: XX is 20, XIV is 14. 2014, right? Whoever was making that tattoo didn't notice it, or just went ahead with whatever his/her customer came up with?
JustShon wrote: » I'd wager if the tattoo artist tried to say anything they'd get an earful of "the customer is always right"
razorblunt wrote: » I put that into a google search for the craic, to see if it would find the FB post. It didn't but the 3rd result was a link to deciphering "infant speak".
alwaysadub wrote: » I've seen a few different people lately on FB giving out about cuts to rest bite care.. Thought it was a typo at first but after the third or fourth time I realised it obviously isn't!
BattleCorp wrote: » Seriously though, would a fcuking full stop kill you.
thesandeman wrote: » She remembered the apostrophes though so she must have had some bit of education.
BattleCorp wrote: » And another person had something that wasn't good enough, it "didn't pass mustard". lol