Deleted User wrote: All is well lovely Paws. Are you wrecked?
Mozzeltoff wrote: » Not much now Joya m'dear. Tis a beautiful night out there. Cold but the moon is out and it just seems like such a nice night for a stroll..
addicted to caffeine wrote: » hiya perse and pp:)
Deleted User wrote: » How are you atc?
Deleted User wrote: » Do you live by the sea?
addicted to caffeine wrote: hiya perse and pp
addicted to caffeine wrote: » ah i'm up/down and in-between lately, but I'm ok:) could be worse, and you?
x Purple Pawprints x wrote: » I'm quite tired, yes. I'm having giggles though. Watching random YouTube clips.
addicted to caffeine wrote: » hiya black swan:)
Deleted User wrote: » That is beautiful Swannie
Deleted User wrote: Duurttyyy random??
Joya wrote: » missing my beach that's just a mile from here ...:o
x Purple Pawprints x wrote: » Hello there
Deleted User wrote: » Ah really? If you need to let off some steam I'll listen I'm not too bad at all now my dear. I was wrecked tired earlier but I seem to have gotten a second wind.
Black Swan wrote: » Every time I see your 60K words sig, I say WOW ATC! :cool:
addicted to caffeine wrote: how are you?
addicted to caffeine wrote: » thanks black swan :cool: its a whole lot of words
x Purple Pawprints x wrote: » Just about to head to bed.
x Purple Pawprints x wrote: » Ah not bad. Just about to head to bed. How are you?
addicted to caffeine wrote: » yeah since the start of the year college has gotten harder, and I've been in and out with illness etc. I'll be starting my higher doze of anxiety meds soon and be starting weekly counseling sessions in the near future so that'll help thanks though good to hear:) hope the second wind eases off though
Black Swan wrote: **Swannie fedespressos Paws nice comfy pillow**
addicted to caffeine wrote: good to hear glad England is going well. I'm ok here, waiting for my hot water bottle to heat so I can head to sleep zzzz...
x Purple Pawprints x wrote: » Not bad at all. Still not fully settled but getting there. I'll be grand once I move into the house on Thursday.
Lithium93_ wrote: » House party at Paws
addicted to caffeine wrote: » night night pals:)
Deleted User wrote: » Jaysus Lith we'd have some craic!