StripedBoxers wrote: » *hugs* Hope you are okay, sleeping in was prob your bodies way of telling you you needed the rest maybe? I've no feckin spuds for dinner so have to those horrid frozen wedgies with my steak. I like frozen wedgies, but not with steak, and its rare I eat them.
Lithium93_ wrote: » Hugo the Double Agent, a plot twist so shocking, no one saw it coming.
aaronjumper wrote: » It got a little dramatic in here. I love it. :pac:
Ted_YNWA wrote: » Yippee-kai-yay mother flubbers. How are we all. **Swings in through window**
aaronjumper wrote: » Sorry about that Stripey. I'm sure it will still be great. Never trust a top hat!
Ted_YNWA wrote: » Yippee-kai-yay mother flubbers. How are we all.
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: » Us Noccers are a theatrical bunch! I'm a bit of a Benedict Arnold!
Lithium93_ wrote: » A double agent right under your nose and you never knew, clever, clever Hugo, very HYDRA-esque reveal from him..
Lithium93_ wrote: » *Moves Ted's window to reveal a wooden door* :pac:
aaronjumper wrote: » You knock over one top hat and two more take its place. Dastardly.
Ted_YNWA wrote: » Who painted ACME on that>
Lithium93_ wrote: » Points in Seph's direction.
Ted_YNWA wrote: » But why is there paint specks all over your arms then?
StripedBoxers wrote: » Thanks Aaron, hopefully it will be nice
Lithium93_ wrote: » Was painting, yes painting :pac:
StripedBoxers wrote: » Good evening Teddy, hows things?
aaronjumper wrote: » Hey Ted, hows the form?
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: » Us Noccers are a theatrical bunch! I'm a bit of a Benedict Arnold! Ted mon!
Ted_YNWA wrote: » Evening limey.
Ted_YNWA wrote: » What ye talking bout Willis.
Hugo Stiglitz wrote: »
Ted_YNWA wrote: » It was the Arnold name that reminded me of that phrase.
aaronjumper wrote: » It will be. Annnnnnny craic?
StripedBoxers wrote: » Its alright, I overcooked the streak, so its medium well with no pink rather than medium rare/rare with lots of pink. Nothing here, not a stitch. You?
Ted_YNWA wrote: » Have to be of a certain vintage to know this.
aaronjumper wrote: » Ah hate when that happens. No news here, which is good news. Vintage? Oh you mean old. :P *Duck and cover*
Ted_YNWA wrote: » I have a fool proof plan.