A cow called Daisy wrote: » Today is day with fewest hours of sunlight. Always make me marvel at those that built Newgrange years ago with the sun lighting up inside at sunrise. Where would you get someone that could do that now without use of computers etc... Well, maybe Reggie in guntering thread:)
A cow called Daisy wrote: » Today is day with fewest hours of sunlight. Always make me marvel at those that built Newgrange years ago with the sun lighting up inside at sunrise. Where would you get someone that could do that now without use of computers etc...
Reggie. wrote: » It was aliens....I'm telling ya
Kovu wrote: »
Kovu wrote: » Ah here, ye didn't think that was really me did ya! Sure where would you get grass like that in Leitrim.
I said wrote: » I thought you had tattoos?
Odelay wrote: » I think it's fair to say you have ruined Christmas for every male on this site with that revelation
Kovu wrote: » I do indeed. I'll recreate it if everybody gives a generous donation to charity
I said wrote: » Can I be in the field with the cows when ya do
whelan2 wrote: In queue for Santa for the last hour
visatorro wrote: » herself went to scotch hall there today, fiver and no queues. just got a picture and a little gift.
Kovu wrote: » I am now an Auntie
ganmo wrote: » Anti everything?
Muckit wrote: » l know. lt should have gone to a hardworking farming Mother from louth!! ; )
whelan2 wrote: » Doesnt seem to be any farming independent this week
ABlur wrote: » Yeah nearly had it bought myself until I noticed that! Just some crap Limerick racing supplement in ours instead.
Reggie. wrote: » Calf missing this am. Looking since 8am and no sign. Drove every road for a good 40 mins too. River in flood here so unless the worst has happened water too dirty to see into it properly for a body. Rang a few lads so maybe he will turn up yet.