sheroman01 wrote: » Can you justify a -8 hit for bringing in Kane and Barkley?!
Iused2likebusts wrote: » Enjoy the game sunday. Probably best to watch it from behind the couch;).
MrMac84 wrote: » My team Myhill DeGea Bellerin Kolorov V Djik Rojo Nyom De Bryne Ali Sanchez Mane Mahrez Vardy Ighalo Kane I really want Aguero long term so need too get him in soon. Without lukaku up top I'm need an Everton player too try too balance out and am looking at Barkley. I'll need too downgrade players and am looking at kolorov too cheap starting player maybe Simpson but that would give me 3 Leicester players but with Simpson only been bench fodder I'm ok with that m. Am I mad taking a 12 point hit (first big hit all season) too do Ighalo Kolorov mane Sanchez or De Bryne Too Aguero Barkley Simpson and 7million mid maybe Arnoutovic Also who too keep from Sanchez & de Bryne??
MrMac84 wrote: » Any opinions on this lads ?
dahat wrote: » Is a - 4 too much to take to correct a transfer error? Sanchez out instead of KDB Sanchez in KDB out... Is this lunacy or should I gamble? I really feel i made a huge error.
Cartman78 wrote: » ***Noob question alert*** What's the optimum way to use a wildcard? Am I right in thinking there's 2 wildcards per season (might have picked that up arseways off something else)? I'm stuck with Pelle at the moment and want to buy back Aguero (have c.5m in the bank so ok on that front) but for a differential I also want to get Firmino in for Hoolahan asap.....can I use the Wildcard to get Firmino in? Apologies to all for the undoubted inherent stupidity of that question
alchemist33 wrote: » Yes, two wildcards: one to be used before the new year and one after. You can use one to make the two transfers you mention, at no cost of points, but it'd be a bit of a waste if those are the only transfers you want to make.
Cartman78 wrote: » Ok....so you can make multiple transfers with a wildcard
jimmii wrote: » Losing Sanchez as part of a -12 just seems too far. He's 10/11 to score this week it could easily go horribly wrong! If you feel you must do this then definitely get rid of KDB a 10m+ player you aren't going to captain is just horrible value. I'm yet to be convinced on Barkley I think its Lukaku or nothing for Everton attackers I would also be loath to sell Ighalo unless he picks up an injury he is an absolute lock for best value player this year. If you want Aguero I think Ig, Kane, Aguero is the way to go. I'm holding off though and just going Ig, Kane, Lukaku for the mid term over the next ten weeks there is only really one week I would prefer him as captain over Sanchez or Kane so happy to go without and just captain one of them. What do you have for a mid if you do Lukaku & KDB>Aguero & X?
the incredible pudding wrote: » Pelle to either Aguero -> requires KDB to someone like Firminho at a -4 cost or Kane Any thoughts?
MrMac84 wrote: » I don't have lukaku I have Vardy Kane Ighalo I've decide too hold Sanchez 100% so If I do have too dump 1 it's KDB
jimmii wrote: » Yeh but I think if you want an Everton player you have to go Lukaku or nothing so if you want Aguero then you really have to go with none unless you prefer him over Kane. I think keeping Sanchez is wise.
FHFC wrote: » Q2. As Bust mentioned in the other thread Mane might have some sucess against a weakened City backline. If I do Sterling to Coutinho who would a man bench from... Coutinho, Mahrez, Ozil, Sanchez, Mane Kane, Lukaku, Vardy Strong front pain in the bollix...
hogey143 wrote: » Joe Hart going off injured has put a serious spanner in the works. (McCarthy back up who won't play) Anyone know the chances of him playing the weekend? Already took a -4 hit this week, do I take another to get De Gea/Cech/Lloris in?
hogey143 wrote: Already took a -4 hit this week, do I take another to get De Gea/Cech/Lloris in?
2nd Row Donkey wrote: » Re Lloris Spurs have 2nd best defense behind united in epl but only 4 clean sheets so far. United have conceded 1 goal less than spurs but have 8 clean sheets. So go with DGG over Lloris
MrMac84 wrote: » It's too much of an ask too get Aguero I'm beginning too think I could do Kolorov & Vardy too Simpson (or Bennett)& Lukaku Give me a front 3 of lukaku (Bou) Kane (Che) Ighalo (villa) I'd prefer too have Simpson over Bennett as my bench filler defender who may rotate with nyom
jimmii wrote: » I tried to find a way too but just couldn't find a way for it to make sense so will be going with that same front three. Now just have to figure who to sell to be able to upgrade Vardy to Kane! Part of me wants to let Mane go but I am very fond of him for some reason and loathed to let him go!