_davidsmith_ wrote: » I think you need a time out, over to the naughty step with you until youve calmed down.
esforum wrote: » make me
esforum wrote: » As apposed to the hard bastards posting about him on the net using aliases?
the evasion_kid wrote: » Scumbag...id say he's the type if he and his buddies got you on you're own with no witnesses you'd be left black and blue....and he'd mark it down as resisting arrest.
ThisRegard wrote: » As much as they'd like to, freemen have no powers of arrest, thanks be to jaysus.
endacl wrote: » I'd say he'd been very patient to that point.
the evasion_kid wrote: » Yeah we've apes in uniform.....if he can't keep the head he's not fit for the job
ThisRegard wrote: » Did you watch the ful video, or just watch the conveniently edited GIF? Garda done no wrong, the bloke wasn't injured. Or are you off the type. OH MER GOD HE COULDA BEEN KILTED !
TallGlass wrote: » Why are they called free men. As opposed to what ? A contained man.
the evasion_kid wrote: » Yeah I watched it,he just lost it at one point and turned around and lashed out indiscriminately, not even assessing the situation or who was standing in front of him with a clear head shot,what I find most worrying is if you freeze it at a certain point his face looks psychopathic.
the evasion_kid wrote: » what I find most worrying is if you freeze it at a certain point his face looks psychopathic.
ThisRegard wrote: » Ha ha, threads like this are always great entertainment when you have posts like this. Well done, well done.
kbannon wrote: » He knew who was there because the man had been pushing him prior to drawing the baton. He tried to push the man away with his arm but the man came back. The man also seems to have been trying to take his notebook.
_davidsmith_ wrote: » Not being funny but theres a lot of people talking about this notebook, and the reason the guard lost the head. Is it a special notebook?
the evasion_kid wrote: » if you freeze it at a certain point his face looks psychopathic.
_davidsmith_ wrote: » Grand no i just thought it was weird people going on about a notebook, but if its admissable in court and all then i get why its important
kbannon wrote: » Does it matter what it was? I reckon it had a prayer for peace that he was going to try and read out, not that it matters. Still doesn't give the right for the bunch of feckwits to do what they did.
Muahahaha wrote: » Its not that long since the Met in London killed Ian Tomlinson with a baton to the legs so the use of these weapons and the scenarios they're used in by police has to be justified, especially as their use can be fatal.
Gatling wrote: » How would you react with someone trying to steal from your hand
Karsini wrote: » These videos tend to only show one side of the story and are often uploaded to fuel a specific belief. You don't know what happened before the filming began.
hatrickpatrick wrote: » I'm so utterly sick of this argument. What happened beforehand is irrelevant - assault isn't ok period.