end of the road wrote: » well for a start, no such thing as "P C Knobheads" or "p c" general Knobheads do exist however
Fuzzy Clam wrote: » Deffo wouldn't hand it in the Guards. Found a watch years ago and handed it in . went to the station a year later to see if it had been claimed. Guard behind the counter had no record of me handing it in. Surprise, surprise.;)
chillin117 wrote: » This morning at 7am found a 50 at Busaras Luas. Mentioned it to a guy(Knobhead) in work. He immediately jumped up on his soapbox and told me I should have handed it in, Store St Garda right beside you etc etc... So at 10.30 bought a sambo and said to him '' Only 46 left now'' and he blew a fuse ! So at lunchtime I topped up my phone and said ''Only 26 left now(Just to wind him up) and the ****er reported me for ''Not being honest'' to my manager ! So in the afternoon I got cream cakes for everyone and he hit the roof and walked out and went home ! What a bellend ! That's it really, I work with a knob. 50 is not worth my while reporting so I just spent it, The ''receiving guard'' probably would have done the same. Would you just spend it ?
chillin117 wrote: » Baiting you appearently,
Samaris wrote: » I honestly don't think most people would go to the guards to see if anyone had handed in a loose E50. It can be a hefty hit, but these days, it's a bit more below the threshold of what the guards will take very seriously. I'll go right out of my way to find the owner of a lost phone or wallet - god knows, people have done it for me in the past, but a loose 50; although I might hang around a few minutes in case anyone comes back that way, I just don't think it has much chance of getting back to its owner. By the way, there's nothing of "political correctness" about it all.
chillin117 wrote: » See, Guards son ''Lovely watch'' Patrick... Me Da got it for me
Billy86 wrote: » Just burned my tongue on bolognese. Typical f***ing PC brigade sauce! :mad:
Martial9 wrote: » Recipe?
The Backwards Man wrote: » Any money I find goes to the RNLI. Cake never saved a life.
Billy86 wrote: » 1 onion (....rooms or cheese*), and Toronto is an arse of a place for food prices, typically.
Martial9 wrote: » I was only having the craic, Billy.
Billy86 wrote: » I figured, but it's fecking tasty!
Fleawuss wrote: » That may be true of the initial thing but that's no longer the issue. The issue is the repeated baiting of someone whom the OP already knew had reacted strongly to the story. By OPs admission he repeated the dose a few more times. That makes it deliberate and intended. He needs to get his act together.
chillin117 wrote: » the ****er reported me for ''Not being honest'' to my manager !
punisher5112 wrote: » Found €100 note years ago in a toilet all crumpled up into a ball. No I never touched it with my hands and it went straight to good use. Bought a sh1t load of Coke Yum I likes coke.
Azalea wrote: » The one with the biggest tits innit?http://40.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lueshuR0Re1r2gueho1_500.jpg
realies wrote: » Actually about two years ago I went to an ATM to withdraw money and right there in front of me was 150e still in the cash dispenser, not a sinner around, bit of a mystery, but that went in my pocket to.
Dr. Mantis Toboggan wrote: » Regardless of the morality of the situation, i applaud you for the trolling of the Knobhead in work. Bravo sir.