Chris_Heilong wrote: The wheels in those pictures KKV are far too big for the car imo.
MuppetCheck wrote: » Stick with OEM wheels on a Citroen.
Chris_Heilong wrote: » This seems to be the motto of the forum. Whats up with that? OEM alloys are usually very cheap and ugly looking.
MuppetCheck wrote: » Citroens usually look cack on aftermarket wheels. The C5 is kind of quirky and the wheels they have suit the lines of the car. Sticking a set of wheels like the Insignia or BMW wheels won't work on it. The Lambo-esque ones on that silver saloon look ridiculous. I'm all for trying something else but wolfrace wheels? Really?
Chris_Heilong wrote: » OEM alloys are usually very cheap and ugly looking.
challengemaster wrote: » Of the choices presented before you, are you really trying to claim that the OEM wheels are the ones that look very cheap and ugly? :pac:
Chris_Heilong wrote: » Not in this case, how ever it is said an awful lot over in the post a picture thread. But yes in a lot of cases OEM wheels are crap looking.
Snotaul Goodman wrote: For Mr Mondy, ba and the other educators that hang around here
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Ah I'm not dreading it too much, it's only getting back into the routine is the hard part. Once I'm back it's grand. However there's a few major changes happening, which I'm weary about, but sure we'll take them as they come.
Snotaul Goodman wrote: The junior cert thing? Shpill the beans man! I promise I won't tell Jan
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Not so much that, moreso the fact there will be a lot of staff changes. New vice principal, complete outsider, won't know the run of things, will probably want to change everything. I'd much prefer if someone already there got it - they'd know how the place is run etc..
Mc Love wrote: » Did you apply?
ShaunieVW wrote: Shamelessly plugging my own A3 1.8t is for sale for anyone interested.
ShaunieVW wrote: » Shamelessly plugging my own A3 1.8t is for sale for anyone interested.http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/audi-a3-1-8t/10221809 Is it ok to do this here? Apologies if not.
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Is boards acting the maggot for any of ye?
ShaunieVW wrote: » Thanks lads! That's over its lifetime, some of them are 10 pages deep as all diagnostic work done was recorded printed off and kept by the previous owners! Very unusual for an original Irish car to have any kind of a history.
Special Circumstances wrote: » 50/50 "service unavailable" Why can't this happen on workdays...