raze_them_all_ wrote: » I'm amazed boddice ripper is biting, like erin knows I post here ffs!. Jesus nice way to turn 40 ya auld fart
Hellrazer wrote: » Yep I'm feeling old.Wonder how my ink will look when I'm old and wrinkly!!!
Star Lord wrote: » Ah here lads, Yis know trolling isn't allowed, neither is discussing moderation from other forms. If someone came in here trolling, you'd be among the first to jump on them Raze.
raze_them_all_ wrote: » lol I got warned not to post again and banned a few seconds later!! AH mods, a sound group of lads :pac:
Star Lord wrote: » Discussing it here, and slagging the mods.
McChubbin wrote: » I recently helped a friend endure a rib tattoo. She sat for 3 hours getting a winged rose design inked on her tiny torso and Jaysus, her nails bit into my hand! It looked super painful but it also made me hanker for new ink. I gave Fernando in Swords Ink a sketch of mine to work into a sort of Gypsy Rose-style tat. I trust him to do a good job. He recently free-handed and inked 3 gorgeous 3D butterflies on my mam's shoulder and he did a sterling job. In other news, I'm thinking of becoming the bane of my family and buying a ukulele.
jenizzle wrote: » Currently watching Tattoo Fixers. Some people and their drunken tattoos!
Melina Fat Bathroom wrote: » The dude Sketch on it is ripping off other artists and passing the designs on as his own on TVhttps://instagram.com/p/64PpnjRQzO/ That's one, there have been about 6 or 7. I don't know how he thought he would get away with it (although I suppose he is getting away with it for the most part)