Wang King wrote: » Personally I have shopped in elverys for years, always found them very helpful, even brought in a pair of runners from a Mayo store for me as they didn't have my size in stock. Couldn't find fault with them at all personally
delthedriver wrote: » Oh dear, Think you have missed the point. As a business person in Tralee Town Centre, why would you promote Manor? With four sports shops in Tralee Town Centre , guess Tralee Chamber would find it strange that you would promote & support Manor.
Ciarrai76 wrote: » why not? its still part of Tralee? I know people who own businesses in Manor, I shop in Manor...so no I haven't missed the point thanks! Manor is in Tralee, we should support all businesses in Tralee! They are not some secret organisation up in Manor! And the Chamber Alliance don't exclude Manor as part of Tralee or exclude them from the business retail side of Tralee. They are always supportive of the businesses in Manor, they promote them in fact! Why are you trying to exclude Manor as being part of Tralee retail? The retail park has been part of the town for over 10 years!
delthedriver wrote: » Delighted you have finally seen the light!
Wang King wrote: » I can hear Bon Jovee from my house
siblers wrote: » You're making no sense, first you're giving out about her for promoting Manor instead of the centre of town..but now this is a good thing that she is?
Ciarrai76 wrote: » I can hear it a bit too! How was town the past two nights? anyone been out & about? The parade seemed ok, didn't get to see it all though.
Ciarrai76 wrote: » hopefully the rain stays away for the Air show! The current Rose of Tralee Maria is to do a tandem parachute jump & will land in the town park! She did the 10k run today too! She's probably one of the most liked and memorable Roses we have had in years!
bobdcow wrote: » does anyone feel claustrophobic around the stalls, especially in the Mall? Costa could really do with taking away the outside tables and chairs for the few days - try pushing a buggy around there!
michael999999 wrote: » Not when there making money on them, they won't. I presume there paying the council a massive wedge of money to have them there in the first place!
discodiva92 wrote: » Is the disco in the dome much craic?
discodiva92 wrote: » Dressed upnor very casual
The_Mac wrote: » There's a bloody drone flying around up in the sky so there is! Massive thing. Wonder who's operating it.
Ciarrai76 wrote: » someone said on facebook that is part of the air display from earlier today, they are putting on some sort of extra display.
Wang King wrote: » It's been reported its an isis suicide bomber.... It's looking for somewhere decent to bomb, hence its hovering over Mitchels for over an hour!