Uriah Beautiful Self-denial wrote: » How much was P&P?
Angron wrote: » I'm on the checkout page now, it's a little over $27, so about €24.
Uriah Beautiful Self-denial wrote: » Wow...
Angron wrote: » Yeah. Still, it's more or less balanced out by the buy one get one free deal.
Uriah Beautiful Self-denial wrote: » So what did you buy?
Hashtag_HEEL wrote: » I bought a Roman Reigns and a Bo Dallas tank top on Friday as well as the WM 31 Taker Vs Wyatt shirt. Shipping was less than €10 and I got 40% off the order to begin with. I prefer euroshop because the P&P fees put me off quite a bit.
Rjd2 wrote: » So lads what do we make of Game Of Thrones last night? [ Oh Stannis. Warmed to him this season, and well yeah after burning his daughter and one of the few likeable characters to death alive, **** him and sexy but psycho red lady. The Sons Of Harpy stuff was good fun, but I thought it was weird that she flew off herself and left the others to deal with the Sons, and the sons of unsullied are ****e. Great warriors? feck off. And yeah all the Dorne stuff was awful as it has been all series despite Jamie and Jerome been part of it. Overall not as good as last episode which was amazing.
Bounty Hunter wrote: » Happy birthday to Jay of the clan Hunter! A fine fellow if er there was 1
Stereomaniac wrote: » I'm playing a gig on the plaza in Waterford this Sunday, starting around half 5 I'd say, if anyone is around. The guy carrying the washing machine through Ireland is arriving to town.
Uriah Beautiful Self-denial wrote: » You're a gym monkey I assume!
Uriah Beautiful Self-denial wrote: » How would one go about getting team jerseys with Boards across the front of it? Not saying I would but I'm curious about how you do it.
cena wrote: » You have to contact boards for something like that.