Mr.Prodston wrote: » *emerges from behind the couch* PVA I'm sticking with you bud :cool: All aboard the PVA Love Train, everyone's welcome Bloody hell, I had a mini-heart attack each and every minute of that game!!
Invincible wrote: » Bit harsh if Pantilimon doesn't get a bonus?
the incredible pudding wrote: » Captaining him again next week then too Mr.P eh?
KevIRL wrote: » Needed 11 points tonight from bellerin, Larsson, santi, and defoe to seal one of my cash H2h leagues for 240 quid. Got there in the end
Swiper the fox wrote: » In what has become a game of inches at the top of the Boards pay league (well second place:o) that result has been quite kind to me, I should pick up a few points on Hackers and Ziegler and take a lead of over 10 points into the weekend, good luck lads;)
Hackers wrote: » I assume you are referring to leader of Bohs and Finn Harps leagues? .....I am as good as out of both if Arsenal don't score
Iused2likebusts wrote: » ye he has it in the bag now.
Hackers wrote: » I was chasing you there but I was badly beaten in my game this week, congrats!!
Ziegler1988 wrote: » Double Sunderland defence, no Arsenal defence, but three mids probably just treads water for me. I could really do with Bellerin not getting the three baps, Kos is better
Ziegler1988 wrote: » FFFix predicting a whopping rise from 1592 to 1525 after today's match. I think top 1k is done for me barring a great GW38
Hackers wrote: » would have to agree there, he will have 25+ points on me anyway
menoscemo wrote: » You must have started near me. I was 1531 coming into tonight with 9 consecutive red arrows , but looks like I will break that trend tonight with PVA, Panti and Bellerin in the team as well as sanchez and Cazorla. A big game on Sunday and I might sneak back inside the top 1000. Looks like I'll finish on 73 after BPS (just the 2 for Bellerin after ESP it seems).
Ziegler1988 wrote: » ESP is in. Kos 3, Bellerin 2, Mert+Gibbs 1. Panti none
Mr.Prodston wrote: » Something needs to be done so the team that defends for 90 minutes gets the bonus rather than the one that attacks! I guess I'd better not complain too much though :pac:
sheroman01 wrote: » If Bellerin gets 3bps I'll be very happy! Giroud is a dick! Not buying PVA is annoying but feck it what can ya do! Last GW upcoming...sad, sad times ahead I'm gonna miss this forum
iroced wrote: » Copper_pipe wrote: » 3 Points - Bellerín, Koscielny (36) 2 Points - Mertesacker, Gibbs (31) I absolutely need it to stay like this to win my H2H... If Panti gets in the mix I'm screwed...
Copper_pipe wrote: » 3 Points - Bellerín, Koscielny (36) 2 Points - Mertesacker, Gibbs (31)
Macker1 wrote: » To top it off when Azpilicueta didn't play my first sub is Bolasie so another 8pts are coming in. :)
iroced wrote: » Don't want to ruin it for you but you're sure you already have 3 playing defenders right ?