R.F. wrote: » Is this a joke?
Dtp1979 wrote: » No joke. Mma has a bad enough image sometimes and that kinda swearin makes it look worse
R.F. wrote: » I can assure you 99% of people looking at that interview totally got how she was feeling at that moment and would have no issue with it. Its sport, its real and real emotions in this and any sport add to it. you my friend are that 1%
Saipanne wrote: » Give it up, dtp...
Dtp1979 wrote: » I'm not holding on to anything. People are asking me why I think this and if it's a joke. I'm not continually preaching or anything
yipeeeee wrote: » Ah sure not everyone curses, only 50% of people I reckon.
califano wrote: » I dont think Zinganos move was stupid at all, it just didnt come off. A few mm either way with the knee and Rousey would have done the chicken dance.
Nicolas Cage wrote: » Hey, anybody ever heard of a fighter called Conor McGregor?
I'm not holding on to anything. People are asking me why I think this and if it's a joke. I'm not continually preaching or anything
MartyMcFly84 wrote: » Do you think that fact she is a woman and cursing you have a bigger problem with it? Loads of the male fighters curse during interviews, and Dana White himself unloads in interviews all the time.
dickwod1 wrote: » Conor Mcgregor on Aldo after the Siver fight "Fcuk him anyway"
dave1982 wrote: » You are missing basic rule of this thread, Cat throws hat and curses she is regarded as scum Conor hits out at Siver at weigh ins and F him bout Aldo post fight he is a legend
Dtp1979 wrote: » I think yiur the one missing the basic rule. Who called her scum? Stop letting your imagination get the better of you
dave1982 wrote: » I read word scumbag back along the thread, I not here to defend her, she well able to do herself if she care what randomers were saying on internet about her.
Dtp1979 wrote: » The word scumbag was used incorrectly earlier.
Lenin Skynard wrote: » Just watching the documentary and one of his sparring partners (Charlie Ward I think?) looks like an absolute savage. Thought he was going to take McGregor's head off there.
Dtp1979 wrote: » Charlie is an absolute beast. It's inly a matter if time before he's in the ufc
Lenin Skynard wrote: » Do you know him? Would love to see some footage of his ammy fights. I heard recently that he's making his pro debut in an eight man tournament with the likes of Jack Marshman and some very experienced fighters. Would be hugely impressive if he won that, really starting his pro career with a bang.
El Guapo! wrote: » Mod: Can we get back on topic lads? This thread is gone way off the beaten track here.