[Deleted User] wrote: » It's been an hour, something must be happening by now.
deise08 wrote: » Keep an eye out for a 'breaking news' banner on sky news
The_Valeyard wrote: » OP, When the landlord arrives, get some speakers and play the theme tune "The good, the bad, the ugly" make it more exciting!!
Tugboats wrote: » At what point do people think its justifiable for calling the guards? Do I need to wait for punches or if they starting shouting and intimidating him is that enough?
handlemaster wrote: » You could call them for been suspious. Garda turn up ask a few questions their sure to lose it. All arrested job done good night . Joking aside no one needs this on their door step.
pablo128 wrote: » Nonsense. I've had people stabbed to death outside my place. Once he keeps the doors locked and the camera rolling, I honestly couldn't see any safety issues here whatsoever.
SweetChaos wrote: » But they might catch him filming them and kick his door in then his head
SweetChaos wrote: » Ring them to let them know there are people not living there coming in and out that you dont know who they are they could be robbing everything and you should reconsider where you live landlord made this situation not you
Tugboats wrote: » Withheld number!
Jensen Curved Registration wrote: » It's not withheld to them. I know from experience.
Tugboats wrote: » This could go on all night or well into tomorrow. Not much happening.
Desolation Of Smug wrote: » Roar down that you'll "fight any man-jack of ye!". That ought to get things going nicely.
Tugboats wrote: » That's worrying because I really want no involvement!