toastedpickles wrote: » Fair enough! I got a new grille for my yoke....it's got mesh on it!
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Which yoke? You have so many it's impossible to keep track of them all. I think you should personalise them all with names. The oul Matiz seems like a Beatrice to me! :pac:
toastedpickles wrote: » That things a lost cause :pac: if i manage to sell it well happy days, something for everyone and all that I got it for the 9-5 :P
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Navy one I take it? What's greeny at? Gonna be sold on?
Deleted User wrote: » Quick question lads.. Im looking at this as a cheap and cheerful runaround..http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/ford-c-max-04/8443229?offset=5 I did a quick motorcheck and cartell on it (didn't pay for them, just entered the reg to see the trim level). Both are suggesting it's a Zetec, but the pictures show no front fogs (which apparently the Zetec has as standard). Anyone a bit more clued into Fords able to offer an insight as to why this would be?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » I think C-Maxssssss broke the spec rules with Ford. I've seen some with hubs, some with alloys, and some with/without fogs, all of which claim to be a Zetec spec.That one has aftermarket wheel trims anyway and tbh looks rough, rear panel under the brake light is fairly dented and there is scrapes in front of the drivers front wheel. Inside looks tidy though. Do you need a c-max, would a normal focus not do? Is the drivers door shoved in a tad too, or is it just the light?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Them pics are perfection, spotless, new fitted mats and the windscreen display looks perfect. I have a weird obsession with the display of discs. I have an ocd meltdown if I see a holder stuck on to inches of its life and about 30 discs jammed into each slot. Can't beat simplicity with a freshly applied holder with just one disc in each! /ramblings :P
Deleted User wrote: » Surely that's not your actual phone number..?
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » not at all. that's 3 customer care or something. I'd rather answer questions on the advert in the comments section rather than getting silly calls and texts.
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: thats how i always keep it. Is the rest reasonable like description of car and price etc ?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Jeez KKV your wounds are still fairly sore after that pug so! Ya the ad looks perfect, everything as it should. On the phone now, so can't see your sig, but wasn't it 4k? That's reasonable enough seeing as it's a high spec daysul :cool: See what bites and if nothing does then drop it a tad. Shouldn't be long hanging around though. Have you an ad on DoneDeal?
Deleted User wrote: » Whats that on the steering wheel, by the way? (looks like a magnet or something..?)
Deleted User wrote: » I can't seem to get an opinion on the Zafira, and my older 00 Focus seems bullet proof, so the C-Max ended up in my sights... I'd actually like a Ford Galaxy, but they're all over 2 litre, and im not paying that kinda tax for my next car. 1.6 is the highest im willing to go.
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » no idea.. been on it since i bought it... i think it was for a phone holder of some kind
MetzgerMeister wrote: » I'm getting some wheel spin lately on dry roads even though the rears are only 5 months old! I've gotten almost 2 years out of the fronts and a year out of the original set of rears. More than likely down to the JB4 map I have on it putting out too much power but it's normally just power and acceleration rather than wheel spin. Also there's a part-worn tyre centre across from my house so I won't have to go far to get them fitted thank feck.
Alanstrainor wrote: » The cold is probably affecting them too, have noticed mine have been a little easier to spin recently, and I have a tonne of thread.
toastedpickles wrote: » So looks like I bought a matiz
Chris_Heilong wrote: » Are batteries included?
toastedpickles wrote: » Yeah but the remote control isn't :mad:
Charliebull wrote: » any good web sites to buy car mats for a grand picasso
pred racer wrote: » The matiz is officially the worst car I have ever driven! Ur mental TP:P
toastedpickles wrote: » I've never actually driven one...nor will i :pac: for 50 quid how could i not like?
pred racer wrote: » There is a good chance I would pay someone 50 quid to take it away.
toastedpickles wrote: » Hlafords or micks garage would do you grand! I've never actually driven one...nor will i :pac: for 50 quid how could i not like?