soberasajudge wrote: » I've only one sat and saorview connected. An update, I just went to TV3 on saorview there, pressed the record button and navigated to a sat channel. Running sound now? I'll try another timer in a bit and let ye know how it goes. Cheers.
Slevster wrote: » There you go- Life lessons . This box just gives and gives. fair play Jayo. no small thing starting a business. continued success to you.
how.gareth wrote: » i had feck all free memory so i deleted a load of plugins i dont use and checked again and i only have 3% free memory. box seems to be running ok tho, is that ok or have i something set up wrong? epg is set up ok. swap says its on. ps- 3 hours of wife use on the new image and new skin and no nagging so far! cheers for the image FP
Fresh Pots wrote: » Surprised nobody has mentioned the 2nd infobar not working properly on the sky skin in my image Anyway here is a fix for it. Just ftp the Event files to \usr\lib\enigma2\python\Components\Converter and overwrite.2nd Infobar Fix for sky skin
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » link is broken has anybody got this please
salamanca22 wrote: » What image is the best to flash these days? I haven't used my box in about 6 month and last time it was used I had problems with a slow responding image that put me off working on it.
Fresh Pots wrote: » Try out Hyperion v4.5. Its the most stable image around at the moment imo. Either start from scratch yourself or if you prefer I have made a backup here.http://goo.gl/0X6LsM
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » i downloaded your link u said was same last night but info bar still same.can i have a new link to your latest version
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » yews i did but still the same any ideas
Fresh Pots wrote: » Don't know why that would be happening unless dropbox never replaced the files correctly because they have the same name as the old ones. Can anyone else confirm that it is working for them in the latest update? If the above is the case you just need to apply the fix a few posts up that I linked to on sattvhelp. Its just a matter of FTPing over a file to replace an old one. Somehow I don't think that's the problem here though.
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » downloaded the same latest image and it still got rats picons on it too
Fresh Pots wrote: » Thats weird will have to have a look at it this evening.
cyndale wrote: » Where can I download skins from?:eek:
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » ok file i downloaded is a new skin as comes in usr.where do i ftp this to
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » ya its unzipped but where do i put it lol
alanhiggyno1 wrote: » any chance or ur latest version tonight
tomjer wrote: » Hi started using hyperion. find it very good. I saw a reference by fresh pots to mapping the rte player to a button . I would like to know how to do this.
pistolpetes11 wrote: » Whenever I go to plugins it green screens on me