Ardennes1944 wrote: » No its certainly not, but Ive got my car almost sorted and wouldnt have minded a meet, wont get to drive it for a year after the 29th
bear1 wrote: » Passed my second interview today, the manager seemed well impressed with me and instead of it lasting max 1 hour it went onto 90mins. I should know by the beginning of next week if I got it. If I do, good luck ye shower of pr1cks! (the managers I mean)
Foxhole Norman wrote: » I'm sure there's enough lads for a Cork meet in Tesco :pac: Myself, you and GavMan
Simonigs1.0 wrote: » Had a pretty scary near miss in the Toyota earlier on this road, like so. I'm the purple and the other car, red. Really, really close. I just swerved, luckily there was nothing in the other lane. Profanities did ensue.
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Anyone else around Cork then up for a meet soon?
MuppetCheck wrote: » Bar this weekend I should be there around until the 5th.
bear1 wrote: » If by around Cork you mean around Loughrea then sure :pac:
Foxhole Norman wrote: » I'm sure we can organise something between now and then. Stroll down, be grand.
Alanstrainor wrote: » I'd be up for a meetup in Dublin/Kildare if there was some interest around!
Supergurrier wrote: » Meet in Cork, sounds like a trap ! When are the Galway meets ffs
MuppetCheck wrote: » JD tyres in Mitchelstown seem to know their stuff when it comes to modified cars. Has a Hunter system.
Ardennes1944 wrote: » Ill give them a bell thanks E.
bear1 wrote: » Spark plugs? Serviced recently? Injector leaks?
Snotaul Goodman wrote: » I'm really enjoying the new AMA forum. There's a new thread there that might be of interest to ye.http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057345529
For Forks Sake wrote: » Roscommon town this afternoon. Cheapest I've seen anywhere in the country that wasn't a dodgy cash only unbranded site.
Foxhole Norman wrote: » I filled for 135.9 in my local Maxol
For Forks Sake wrote: » I was talking about the daysul.
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Devils!
jimgoose wrote: » Good gravy. I've just looked at pumps.ie and my local Texaco is now 131.9!