NormalBob Ubiquitypants wrote: » Maybe a dictionary for Christmas?
Ihatecuddles wrote: » 19! There's a whole conversation between them now. muppets.
bluewolf wrote: » Is that what love letters in 2014 look like. ffs. been / being :mad:
Ihatecuddles wrote: » ...words can't even describe...
...words can't even describe...
Ihatecuddles wrote: » My little brother's girlfriend just posted this on facebook. They've been together 3 weeks. I actually feel really sorry for her, I feel like sending her a message telling her to stop making a fool of herself The hardest part about been with u is loving you been so a scared but it's the best feeling I ever had I love and care for u so much words can't even describe no one will ever ever ever come between us because il never let it happen I love u to the moon and back and people can do and say what they want but if only people could feel wa I feel and see what I see then they would no but they can't so and u can't but everytime we talk everytime I see u I gets lost for words because I just can't belive I'm with and can't belive how strong I feel for u baby love u so much sausage best thing ever best way to end 2014 is been with u andhopefully 2015 will bring a bit of luck to us baby
The hardest part about been with u is loving you been so a scared but it's the best feeling I ever had I love and care for u so much words can't even describe no one will ever ever ever come between us because il never let it happen I love u to the moon and back and people can do and say what they want but if only people could feel wa I feel and see what I see then they would no but they can't so and u can't but everytime we talk everytime I see u I gets lost for words because I just can't belive I'm with and can't belive how strong I feel for u baby love u so much sausage best thing ever best way to end 2014 is been with u andhopefully 2015 will bring a bit of luck to us baby
so much sausage best thing ever
mikom wrote: » He must have a serious hefty langer on him.
You know your boyfriend is a keeper when u go pub with your mates come home at this hour and he has your favourite garlic cheese chips out off MizzoniPizza Bray waiting for ya!! ������ #MyFellasAKeeper �� — .
fussyonion wrote: » "Ova d moon got news today dat dey finally have a council house for me and my princess im just delited" "id say u r hun thats great" "trilled 2 bitz 4 ye an ur little minime" "well dun darlin didn i tel ya ya'd get sumwhere soon if ya kept bajering sin fein" "congratz chick im glad an after all uve bin tru" "tanks girlos im off to bnq tomoro an get dis kip furnished! lampshades n duvetts all de way an dont 4get the housewarmin in a few weeks we'l blo the roof off de gaff" "dat we will darlin dat we will. so proud of u chicken" "tanx ma"
Ihatecuddles wrote: » Someone found Prince Charming
Saralee4 wrote: » Then one day she posted "oh its great when you turn on the telly and your ex is on Jeremy kyle" - really would that be something to brag about.
dirkmeister wrote: » F@#king hell who brings crisps into a quiet study room and munch on them to guess every little fecking ingrediant going. Aaarrrrgggghhhhh!!!!!!!! Read the signs SILENT!!!!!!!!!wouldnt mind but he is on the other side of the room feeling p!ssed off
Ankhyu wrote: » I just deleted an acquaintance off Facebook after realising she had shared numerous articles about being against vaccinations (she has two young children), and had also signed a petition asking for fluoride to stop being added to tap water :rolleyes:
Digital Solitude wrote: » Not adding fluoride to water in a good thing....
SpaceSasqwatch wrote: » Really?Please feel free to regurgitate the bad science the girl against flouride uses.
Digital Solitude wrote: » Well too much fluoride can damage the enamel in your teeth, obviously the opposite of what its supposed to do. I don't know the woman's stance on it, but that's my understanding
Grayson wrote: » Too much of anything can have bad consequences however what you said was that not adding it is a good thing. That means having none at all. I'm not going to derail the thread but there's a conspiracy forum for people who believe that kind of rubbish.