cena wrote: » I post in the ladies lounge forum, hockey and after hours. Dumb stuff for after hours gets posted.
Angron wrote: » I think I've only ever posted in the Soccer forum during the WC, never applied for access properly at any rate. I might apply to post in LOI now that my local team has gotten promoted.
gimmick wrote: » Dont understand why fellas post in a womens forum. AH runs by a formula 1. Person makes post about something 2. First replyis someone making a smart ass comment looking for thanks 3. Posts 3-15 are people think they are making the first comment looking for thanks 4. OP trys to get it back on topic 5. Lose interest. The soccer forum I only look at LOI threads nowadays. The level of poster elsewhere has become insufferable. I gave up on "match threads" a long time ago. Truly the worst threads on boards.
Reganio 2 wrote: » I could be totally wrong but from my bit of reading AH their seems to be women giving out about sexiest and men are giving out about reverse sexism that they can't get jobs cause they are men or something.
Diabhal Beag wrote: » Does fighting for [insert cause] have to be such dirge to read?
cena wrote: » Anyone see kim kardashian new photo. Google it. First thing I seen when logged into facebook
eh i dunno wrote: » Can't be real can it??
Omackeral wrote: » He was trying to reverse groom you.
JP Liz V1 wrote: » ROI's Stephanie Roche only female nominated for best goal of the year, she is up against the likes of Costa, Ibrahimovic and Van Persie, well done to her and don't forget to vote y'all
gimmick wrote: » I truly believe "wimmins equality" has gone completely the other way. Look at mainstream media, especially ads. Men are mostly depicted as bumbling folksy idiots while the woman is always strong and smart.
the groutch wrote: » you forgot to mention that ad for women's car insurance, seriously condescending, and demeaning to both men and women.
cena wrote: » Lads what headphones do ye use. Thinking of getting these.http://www.waroengkom.com/product/Sennheiser%20HD205.jpg
Hashtag_HEEL wrote: » I use a set of beats. I'm usually horrible with headphones and they don't last more than a couple months but these babies are coming up on their two year anniversary.
Stereomaniac wrote: » Were they worth it? There has been a lot of talk about them being used as more of an accessory.