Simonigs1.0 wrote: » Girlfriend has the car in Dublin, I'm in Cork until tomorrow evening. She says one side is cracked/scratched, but it got her home. Happened in a gym car park, there was a note left on the car and at reception, luckily.
Supergurrier wrote: » Knock --> Tuam --> Galway --> Depot in 45 mins in a boxy transit this evening, soul destroying with no power
Sobanek wrote: » Soo... today supposedly there was more guards on the road. Haven't seen a single garda car :pac:
wotzgoingon wrote: » You were very lucky, most would drive away and not say anything.
Stheno wrote: » That sucks but fair play to an honest driver@sobanek working from home for me is a serious perk couple of times a week
davycc wrote: » Going to check out a 98 Mr2 tomorrow as a replacement for the Suzuki..original Irish car non turbo t bar.revision 3 or 5 I suppose. Should be fun for the grimey damp winter roads!
wotzgoingon wrote: » What happened the ignis sport?
davycc wrote: » Still have it be hoping to swap it...got 47 mpg according to that calculator posted a few pages back...impressed
toastedpickles wrote: » Mr davy, do you want this bleeder back? I'm done with er
davycc wrote: » No your OK keep it will come in handy for you! I haven't used it in years anyway..I'm too lazy for all that DIY stuff since I started buying mundane bangers..
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Someone asked me if my car was a 1.9 Diesel today :pac:
davycc wrote: » What car have you got again?
Foxhole Norman wrote: » 525i which already blew a rad :pac:
ba_barabus wrote: » Anyone know what a 99 Colt JDM import would be like? I know nothing about then but I hate to say no.
davycc wrote: » Oh yeah forgot that was yourself sorry! Hope the new rad cures it completely, I used too tell local joyriding skangers my old sierra cosworth was a diesel rep to put them off the scent lol,
Ded_Zebra wrote: » Mostly harmless I find the seats in them dreadfully uncomfortable. What's the car for?
ba_barabus wrote: » Operation rescue. If I don't want it it'll be sold to a cash for scrap guy. Its low miles apparently with a missing rear spoiler. The owner says it has to go.
Ded_Zebra wrote: » What reason do you have to want it? If you want it for yourself certainly get it, There would be no money in flipping it I don't really think.