Dartz wrote: » Clocked at 200kph Welp, that's the high score taken for the time being.
Chris_Heilong wrote: » I noticed the NCT have a lot of new rules in regards modifications, After market Seats, Steering wheel's and steering components all need an Engineers report now.
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Surely if he just tells truth he'll get away with it?
dgt wrote: » Flash of clevage, be grand
Cleveland Hot Pocket wrote: » Feckin discrimination. That didn't work when I tried it.
Stheno wrote: » M50 traffic is driving me nuts
Chris_Heilong wrote: » I noticed some coolant on the ground a few weeks back and noticed the coolant reservoir bottle was low, I am always watching out for HG failure just incase but there is the possibility of a split hose. I got the car lifted up on ramps but couldnt find any leaks. Oil is fine, no mayo and the car does not run hot. I did the rad cap off test and when I rev there are bubbles and the coolant rises. The rad was very full so coolant from the reservoir went back into the radiator, what should I do? Get a compression test? video: http://vid1110.photobucket.com/albums/h446/heilong79/bubbles.mp4
toastedpickles wrote: » My car runs hot, but the temp needle sits happily in the middle of the dial, i do need to top up my coolant about once every two months though, not by much now, but none the less, ybfocus done a compression test on it and it was apparently better than it should be, the rad does have a small leak on it though, been meaning to swap it out for the one i have here, but ive feck all time to do it
YbFocus wrote: » Yep I was dead surprised how good she done
quadrifoglio verde wrote: » Leave 10 mins earlier!:) Did I ever tell you about my 15 mins of twisty road commute to work?
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Galway is without doubt one of the worst cities to get through. Took me an hour and a half to get from Newcastle through the city to Bohermore (grand total of 3.7km!!!), albeit during rush hour. I don't know how some of ye go through city traffic every day, it would crack me up!
toastedpickles wrote: » Mahoosive crash on the m7 A car chase apparently, few cars involved and a fatality too take her handy people
Chris_Heilong wrote: » A 3 car collision, near junction 13.
toastedpickles wrote: » Yeah but also thishttp://www.thejournal.ie/garda-gsoc-crash-1743203-Oct2014/
Chris_Heilong wrote: » Yeah thats the one, I just had to do up a map on it in work.