yipeeeee wrote: » I reckon that shot of Patrick praying and a child on a memorial card shows that one of nidges children will die by the end. My opinion only of course!
[Deleted User] wrote: » What did that guy say to Nidge at the end and why is it relevant?
Deleted User wrote: » What did that guy say to Nidge at the end and why is it relevant?
Imhof Tank wrote: » So Dean will probably now tell Nidge about the bone Fran has to pick. Nidge can easily then frame Fran for the Git murder what with the body buried on his land, Fran goes down for a life stretch. One problem solved.
gadgetman496 wrote: » Going down for life would solve nothing. Activity on the outside is masterminded and controlled from the inside in many cases.
P.Walnuts wrote: » Ye Fran would easily be able to control his loyal and numerous henchmen from the inside alright
Flippyfloppy wrote: » What is a nidge and what does relevant mean?
gadgetman496 wrote: » Well he was still able to have a hitman contacted on the outside while he was banged up. All it would take is to get lucky once.
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » isn't deano a little touched by the way????
[Deleted User] wrote: » Do women find Paulie attractive at all? I find him utterly revolting
hatrickpatrick wrote: » Sorry to once again drag the thread back a couple of seasons (admins, cop on and give us a sub-forum, it's a complete joke at this stage!) but I'm currently rewatching season 2, who is it that Fran shoots very randomly and then dumps in a landfill, where a bunch of kids playing football subsequently discover the body? Don't think the shooting was significant other than Fran blowing off steam after Linda topped herself, and I know I'll kick myself once someone reminds me whose body it is?
unitedrover wrote: » The young joyrider. Can't remember his name. Was told to burn out the car immediately after Tommy's attempted hit on Fran. Went messing around with doughnuts in the car and got caught by the guards.