MJ23 wrote: » Anyone else spot Paulie in the Lyons Tea ad? The Pyramid teabag, puts the talk into tea ad. Just spotted him there now. What else has he been in? His face is familiar.
Joemon24 wrote: » Anyone know the background song on the trailer for sundays episode??? Thanks
Ash.J.Williams wrote: » if nidge is afraid to leave his house paddy can call him "sh1te in a bucket"
loyatemu wrote: » He doesn't need to "update his bebo page" - he's got Janet now
Deleted User wrote: » Id say the younger generation would be savvy enough alright. The older generation are just a shower of innocent aul eejits and junkies bastards :pac:
AnonoBoy wrote: » The cop isn't threatening her. He's warning her.While he wants her to provide him with information I think he's genuinely concerned for her safety.
RainyDay wrote: » It's a bit far-fetched that someone would be so small minded as to make assumptions about a person's technical abilities based on their ethnicity. YouTube is full of videos of Traveller fights and Traveller fighters baiting (and maybe even bayteing) each other. How do you think they manage to put up their videos?
bazermc wrote: » Or update his Bebo page
Lucy and Harry wrote: » Garda threats.''He will have you killed''
peteeeed wrote: » how is fran so shocked that it was nidge that did the pipe bomb, he was john boys number 2 , john boy would never have done it himself . seems strange that all along fran must have known that one of the gang did it . hardly a massive revelation
el diablo wrote: » A pikey messing around with laptops and CCTV etc? Seems a bit far-fetched to me.
pudzey101 wrote: » go buy the boxset 1-4 and you'l understand whats going on :cool:
Larry Wildman wrote: » Siobhan is Nidge's niece? Who's Tommy? Why was Fran so annoyed on Sunday? Who's John Boy? This show is terrible.
loyatemu wrote: » I went looking for a playlist of the soundtrack on Spotify and couldn't find one, so put one together myself here: http://open.spotify.com/user/shweeney/playlist/1yrlAavGir979aqPAOW0Ut there are a few tracks missing and couple that are slightly different versions. On thing I noticed - Nidge doesn't seem to listen to as much rap anymore as he did in season 1.