Child Item
Home
Topics
Entertainment
Television
Television (General)
Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]
[Deleted User]
Anyone buy the DVD of S4 yet to know the music used? is for example a cover version of the byrds 'turn turn turn' used at the beginning of episode 2?
Find more posts tagged with
Quick Links
All Categories
Recent Posts
Activity
Unanswered
Groups
Best Of
Atlantic Dawn
Poor Trish
ProudDUB
Jazus Trish, great timing pet !
RobertKK
Nidge is such an eejit, prefers the prostitute over Trish.
[Deleted User]
"So you want me to treat you like sh*t?"
ROFL
ASOT
Hope Fran gets rid of Warrens nits with a pipe bomb.
Witcher
Uh oh....
Lenin Skynard
Those invisible vans are fierce handy.
threein99
Fran is going to kill Trish
Vorenus400
Will Nidges young lad get hurt in the crossfire. Some kid is going to get shot with the amount of foreshadowing they are doing
RobertKK
Love Hate sued by SEAT...
CountyHurler
"He's afher getn a shoe-tar.... "
"a scooter"
" no a fukn gun"
Atlantic Dawn
I want Fran to get to Nidge first.
Witcher
Ah feck
Liamalone
Bollix
DazMarz
Cops to the rescue... Jesus...
RobertKK
Fran so stupid, you don't do things like that in broad daylight...
laugh
****in cops.
whupdedo
Can't wait for the day nidge gets his head blown off
Kerplunk124
threein99
wrote:
»
Fran is going to kill Trish
Thought that too
yipeeeee
Well that was ****.
CountyHurler
That two tone guard reminds me of Kenny Cunningham.... at this particular moment in time..
Sardonicat
Fook Fook Fook
surely the cops have blown the surveillance now?
P.Walnuts
Cop angle ruining the show for a second season :rolleyes:
yipeeeee
Ah here I don't care about the cops lives.
Username exists
Kerplunk124
wrote:
»
Thought that too
Or the kids he's a mad fooker
Atlantic Dawn
Go on the Fran...
IvaBigWun
The dentist's widow and The Gaffer have a history I think.
[Deleted User]
Good man Fran!
fermanagh_man
Fran blew the load to soon
LionelNashe
F**king RTE player shuts off at 10.30 exactly, even if the stream isn't finished.