pred racer wrote: » When that was out I was driving a 1.3 Mitsubishi lancer up and down the country like a lunatic with that album on the CD player My ex used to put on the kettle when she heard prodigy coming up the road!
dgt wrote: » Speaking of music, big thanks to mr tossy for reminding me how awesome "I Got the..."
MetzgerMeister wrote: » Remedy...I got the pulsating rhythmical remedy!
Hal1 wrote: » Connemara or Clifden?
advertsfox wrote: » Lads what's the cost of a front bumper full respray these days? No damage to the bumper, just a colour change.
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Clifden! How'd ya guess that one?
tossy wrote: » What english band sampled this for their most famous hit ? dont look at the comments it's cheating! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKC5cdGBY04
Jesus. wrote: » I've to do a Dublin to Derry round trip this week. I can take either the 1.6 petrol or 1.5 CRDI. Reckon the daysul would be up to a tenner cheaper so I think I'll go with that. Does anyone do cross Country trips in petrols anymore?
toastedpickles wrote: » I got a job today in the most random way, so yeah, I work in a garage now! :pac:
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Tristan's I take it?
toastedpickles wrote: » Yeah :pac: Went over to get some sealer, and he was like, so would you like a bit of work? Me thinking "Oh it must be the thing on the ramp" so I said yeah, puts out his hand and goes welcome aboard! took a few minutes to actually cop it what had just happened :pac: Restoring a camper, gona try get a few pictures and make a little build thread
Foxhole Norman wrote: » How bad! He seems like some man to work with/for, some craic!
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » bout time the feck..... go on head gasket on a punto !
toastedpickles wrote: » He is haha, mad as a bag of cats, and very helpful too! I'm now his "social media promoter" :P
Foxhole Norman wrote: » Just don't become his personal Taxi :pac:
bear1 wrote: » The Tiger is finally back :pac:
Simonigs1.0 wrote: » Damn right. We've just taken on three new workers this morning on a site in Dublin and I've got four more people to call tomorrow morning to let them know they start Friday. Sign of the times and all that.
bear1 wrote: » I think we all deserve the Tiger to come back Hopefully we don't feck this one up now :pac:
toastedpickles wrote: » We will :pac:
bear1 wrote: » Sure the decking I'm having done will be testament to that Plus there are some lovely properties in Donetsk I may invest in.
wotzgoingon wrote: » Tpickles are you not in college?
toastedpickles wrote: » I should drop out of college now :P