better call saul wrote: » In an effort to pull in viewers tg4 have hired some fine wans doing the weather, I'm sure they weren't hired for their meteorological knowledge but I don't mind. Yer one catlin is a fine doll would nearly have me tuning in religiously
smash wrote: » Pics or...
better call saul wrote: » On mobile just Google it
biko wrote: » http://www.quickmeme.com/img/6e/6e298ce945c82354e31b62fecb214d89f458083ba4c582951a86f9ecf09c6b67.jpg
Davarus Walrus wrote: » There's a lad I know down in Galway who tries to pull the skeleton out of himself when watching the TG4 weather girls. He can't even speak the language! He's a dirty deviant at the best of times though. Always making stupid jokes about 'high pressure' in his boxers.
testicle wrote: » I'd say he was asking you to relieve said pressure...
Davarus Walrus wrote: » There's a lad I know down in Galway who tries to pull the skeleton out of himself
Wibbs wrote: » :pac::pac::pac::D *tips hat*
Sincere Microscopic Drug wrote: » I know a lad like that as well, also from Galway. He tells me that there's a high chance of "snow showers" in his Wranglers.
Davarus Walrus wrote: » There's a good chance it's the same person. Wrangler's, purile sex jokes, Snackbox in supermacs after a feed of stout.Culchies
Davarus Walrus wrote: » There's a good chance it's the same person. Wrangler's, purile sex jokes, Snackbox in supermacs after a feed of stout.
t-ha wrote: » sorted: Fiona Ní Fhlaithearta