Wibbs wrote: » I dunno B, the acid soil can preserve too much evidence. The sea is a great corrupter of the flesh. Just sayin like.
Beano wrote: » To be honest i didnt even report it to the guards. Dont see much point.
Bongalongherb wrote: » It's only a matter of time before something very serious happens to burglars life-wise if they keep breaking into folks homes. They will hit the wrong home, and then they will be in a very serious scenario.
martin101 wrote: » Bought myself a baseball bat the weekend. House across the road was done at 6 in the evening last week. These people don't care. Coming home from football the other night too and 3 lads on bikes cycle past me, as they got by me they covered their faces and then shot off. I hope I don't have to use the bat, as I'm a total wimp at times but if someone comes into my house I'm going to start swinging
allibastor wrote: » Thought mods were meant to abstain from Violence Fair play to you though, If someone broke into my house I would turn on my copy of "stuck in the middle with you" and have some fun with getting rid of them, Breaking bad style.
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » Just remember with all burglaries and street thefts is that its not personal if it was not your house it would be the next house or the next target walking down the street
Beano wrote: » talk about mixed cultural references.
Skeleton XIII wrote: » Nothing personal you say? I'll try to keep that in mind when I attempt to remove the head of the ****bag who has tried to rob me.
SEPT 23 1989 wrote: » A lot of people get very paranoid after a theft thinking the scumbag is coming back and they are a target for future crime
Bog Standard User wrote: » install a viscous pitbull anti theft system.
Beano wrote: » ah dammit, i cant think of something witty to say about a viscous pitbull.
KungPao wrote: » So, remove any personal items such as rings and other jewellery that may be identifiable, smash their teeth in, then toss the body into the sea with rocks tied to them? Would that be enough, Wibbs? Or am I missing something critical? Just wonderin', I don't actually have a corpse here, ready for disposal!
Reoil wrote: » What did they get?
Beano wrote: » I answered that in post #7
Reoil wrote: » I read that. It wasn't clear if they ran with handful of stuff or they ran empty-handed... I therefore presume by your response that they got nothing.
mickydoomsux wrote: » How dare you OP! The guy that did this probably had a hard upbringing or some ****e and needed to break into your house to steal things to pay for important essential supplies or something.
Atlantic Dawn wrote: » Report it