Dangel4x4 wrote: » So which is it? So it's worth €1250 then? Oh wait, it's not worth €1250?
zurbfoundation wrote: » I have one and i always watch out for ones for sale, breaking for parts etc - but its rare to see anyone asking over 1k for themhttp://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/toyota-carina-2-0-diesel/7392032 Sure this is clean and yes along with cockroaches it is the only thing that will survive a nuclear attack - but I don't see anyone paying close to the asking.
Frankie Lee wrote: » German number plates on a Carina
shanec1928 wrote: » Nearly 3k for this piece of junk
dgt wrote: » You'll probably get some deluded gombeen who'll defend that for it's build quality, reliability and all that usual bollox.... :rolleyes: In all honesty, the seller is going to be left with that till it rots at that price!
JohnBoy26 wrote: » A lick of paint be grand shure Seriously though a good example can be got for that money, that yoke isn't worth half of it's asking imo.
dastardly00 wrote: » This thread always gives me a good laugh
dgt wrote: » You'll probably get some deluded gombeen who'll defend that for it's build quality, reliability and all that usual bollox.... :rolleyes:In all honesty, the seller is going to be left with that till it rots at that price!
Pristine Quatro, has to be the best one in the country, no expense spared
Toyotafanboi wrote: » http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/audi-tt-225-quatro-needs-engine/7311363 is the second zero on the end of the price a mistake? i appreciate that it's had a recon'd box and turbo and a few bits but at the end of the day it's a non runner. although i'd like to know exactly how the engine has "blown"... head gasket? spat a rod? etc etc. can you really say that when the engine is "blown".
ENGINE BLOWN, WILL SWAP FOR HONDA CIVIC Pristine Quatro, has to be the best one in the country, no expense spared.
JohnBoy26 wrote: » I know it's got low miles but these things are going for peanuts these days. €5500 is mental money for one, especially a petrol example. On a good day he'd be extreamly lucky to get 2k for it imo. Its not "rare" eitherhttp://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/rare-peugeot-406-for-sale/7215241
Rippy wrote: » He saw sense and lowered the price to €1800 and it sold . Either trying it on big time in the hope of finding a mug or he didn't have a clue until someone pointed it out .. Nice motor for €1800 if mileage genuine
Toyotafanboi wrote: » http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/audi-tt-225-quatro-needs-engine/7311363
dr.fuzzenstein wrote: » This charming individual, no messers or arseholes please.http://cars.donedeal.ie/cars-for-sale/vx-landcruiser/7248573
Commercial but can easily be put back private with no vrt as it was already payed