IrishHomer wrote: » What is the right thing to do when I go for a pee on a Saturday night at the toilets of a pub and lads are dealing in coke? Should I mind my own business and say nothing? Report it to pub management? Should I call the Gardai?
_Redzer_ wrote: » Either buy some or leave them be. What's the big deal?
catallus wrote: » The "big deal" is that they are purveying poison.
Aphex wrote: » Coke.
_Redzer_ wrote: » It's not my thing, but if someone wants to buy drugs, that's their business. As already said, it's their body. I don't see the difference between weed, coke or MDMA, it's your choice to take it, and at your own risk. It wouldn't be my place to interfere tbh. I wouldn't care enough to do it anyway.
Aphex wrote: » I was just trying to be funny when you said what's the big "deal". I would have that same view too tbh.
anto9 wrote: » Tell management (who may or may not care ) and also report to the police .Hard drug dealers /pushers are scum.Its largely because of hard Drugs Dublin has turned into the kip its now become . I make a distinction with hard drugs as i support Marijuana being made legal .
Pumpkinseeds wrote: » If it were me I'd just report it to the Gardai. Management might be oblivious to it but if someone on staff knows about it and finds out that it was you who reported it to the Gardai as well as management, you might be making trouble for yourself. Report it anonymously to the guards and leave it at that.
WellThen? wrote: » What a ridiculous comment. So where's the line? you're either scum or if you're selling Marijuana you're grand because you want that legal. Right.
gugleguy wrote: » PI answer: myob for your own good. AH answer: record a vid of the cubicle door with the voices of the two. Put on YouTube or vimeo. Good Lad.:)
WellThen? wrote: » What a ridiculous comment. So where's the line?