e_e wrote: » Are those my feet?
Plazaman wrote: » Lads and Ladies. How's ye're feet? I've just gone to town on my heels with a PedEgg. WTF? Do Ye Have To Do This? What's with heels? The PedEgg and it's cohorts have several ads so I'm assuming it's not just me. Do you grate/cut/scrape your heels/foot/feet? The real reason I ask is hopefully there's a way to reduce this growth? . I think I have cut a full grown baby of my heels in the last number of years (PS I'm aged 37+). Plus I've have a peppermint and eucoylptis shít on the feet at the mo but as soon as I stood up to go to the jacks, I slid into the cabinet and broke some wine glasses. HELP!
toastedpickles wrote: » No, now time to go back in your box!
e_e wrote: » I like cake!
conorh91 wrote: » This thread reminds me of that advertisement where the little cartoon man pulls up the infected toenail and hops inside. Disgusting.
kneemos wrote: » You're actually a man right?
PLL wrote: » Does either that ped egg or micro pedi yoke work? I have so much hard dead skin on my feet it is painful... I really need recommendations on how to treat it
uch wrote: » My feet smell like Swiss cheese makers Sweaty Jocks
House of Blaze wrote: » Bottom line is we are all going to look like **** when we get old, and no amount of snake oil is going to change that fact!
Hotfail.com wrote: » My brother has a verruca on his foot that he lets the dog lick.
Sir Arthur Daley wrote: » War paint is carrying alot of pensioners very well. Some middle age people look like teeny bobbers with it.
House of Blaze wrote: » Feel free to correct me though ladies as I am obviously not an expert!
House of Blaze wrote: » Yeah maybe, but give it another few years and they'll be ****ed as well! Also, I suppose that it's a weird dilemma for women seeing as how (i'm given to understand) that wearing make up actually is fairly unhealthy for the skin in the first place. Feel free to correct me though ladies as I am obviously not an expert!