jonny24ie wrote: » Why would you report the neighbor to ISPCA?
LexieOnRale wrote: » I ask because right now I'm too-ing and fro-ing on whether or not to report my neighbour to the ISPCA.
yermandan wrote: » They're hardly gonna report the feckin dog
Senor Fancy Pants wrote: » Just fcuking report them OP Why let the dog go through all that sh1t because of societies misguided principles on not "ratting" people out. Fcuk them, cnuts.
Rhys Essien wrote: » OP,these people should be left nowhere near animals.
biko wrote: » You should have reported them when the hungry dog broke away. Waiting this long only makes things worse. The neighbours sound like a right pair of scummies, probably already known by the gardai.
LexieOnRale wrote: » Well guys, I called the ISPCA and they didn't seem to want to know at all. If the dogs don't look emancipated, then that's okay. It's not a crime to chain up your dog, or it's not a crime to shoot your dog! It's only a crime to cause them pain and suffering. So as long as the dogs being fed (doesn't matter where it's being fed apparently!) it's alright! What a shower of asswanks.
LexieOnRale wrote: » Well guys, I called the ISPCA and they didn't seem to want to know at all. If the dogs don't look emancipated, then that's okay. It's not a crime to chain up your dog, or it's not a crime to shoot your dog!