FoxyVixen wrote: » Hey all, how goes all? All excited on your soon to be fatherhood Marty? Have to say I love the name Ayla. Can't see why people questioned it.
gregers85 wrote: » Got a feckin wedding today, A friend of hers is getting hitched, I know absolutely no one that's gonna be at it, boring day ahead
gregers85 wrote: » That's the plan!!! Hahaha She's warned about getting too drunk as well haha, at her cousins wedding last year I had a little too much and took it upon myself to get on the stage and lead the macerana!! Do you know the moves to the macerana? coz I sure as hell don't haha
raze_them_all_ wrote: » jaysus the dry ****e!! MY sisters husband ended up dancing with his around his ankles in the middle of the dancefloor at their wedding
Cupcake_Crisis wrote: » Ya know.... I wasn't gonna have a drink tonight, but then I found some captains and now im having a drink. Oh well.
McChubbin wrote: » Oooh, that reminds me- I have about half a naggin of Captains left over from when I made my rum cake a few weeks ago. Don't have any Coke, though. I can't abide the stuff straight though. If you mix it with freshly squeezed orange juice it tastes like a Captain Quencher ice lolly!
Lockstep wrote: » Hungover as balls. Pray for Mojo.
P.K.M. wrote: » .....and I got that job I went for! YAY!!! I start Monday week. Finally, after nearly two feckin years....I have a full-time job. It turns out I can keep the bouncer thing going in tandem. I'll have to skip once every third weekend but other than that, I'm grand. :cool: