renofan wrote: » My Ins is up for renewal the 28th and got my renewal from Axa. Does a 34 yo in a '00 1.8 Audi A4 with fully comp, breakdown assist, protected ncd, fully comp on any car up to €100k, glass cover and legal fees being covered for €520 sound ok? Only reason I'm asking is every online quote I try won't quote me as the car is too old and there no way I'm going ringing around wasting time if it's going to be in and around the same price.
Supergurrier wrote: » Gotta get a good dietician if you wanna do some diffin
LIGHTNING wrote: » Try 25plus.ie, I am 31 in a 00 1.8T 225bhp TT and I paid less than that full comp. They were the cheapest for me by a country mile.
pred racer wrote: » You on the look out for one? :pac:
Cleveland Hot Pocket wrote: » Or if you are an americant like me, just buy appropriate cars. Then again at 95 odd kilos I think I would be grand anyway. There's only been one car I couldn't fit in so far (a civic with recaro seats) but I was over 100kg then.
CianRyan wrote: » Damn I want one, light noisy little things!
GvidoR wrote: » The amount of midgets out there is unreal. They make it impossible to do anything outside.
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Or when the feckers get plastered onto the front of the car, nearly have to scrub the paint off to get them off :mad:
Kaiser D wrote: » Yeah, it'll be noisy little thing, no need for a radio anyway! You're welcome to a spin whenever the next meet is on anyway.
challengemaster wrote: » Midget: [IMG][/IMG] Midge: [IMG][/IMG]
GvidoR wrote: » Did you think I was talking about midges? :pac:
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Main dealer "not able" to get me touch up paint, for a vehicle make that they trade in....ah hayor
Noccy_Mondy wrote: » Just to add, they said to go to a motor factors and they will mix up some paint. Don't know why I didn't think of that before. So, do the lads in the motor factors need only the paint code, and then they will mix it up? Or is there anything else needed?
GvidoR wrote: » I had to...
wotzgoingon wrote: » Where are you living? Are you near a forest? I haven't come across any midges.
GvidoR wrote: » Not exactly, but there are a few trees around the house. I have 2 red bite spots on my hands already... to be honest, I'm surprised I don't have more with the amount of them out here.
colm_mcm wrote: » http://sniffpetrol.com/2014/06/04/roy-lanchester-on-tyres/
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » Jasus I miss shopping exclusively at night time. cant walk through a tesco with a create of kopparberg without getting ropey looks from people !
Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime wrote: » I only went into tesco to get snacks but sure staying true to my name and with the help of a special offer I got some