Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Online these likely have it magentadirect.ie agridirect.ie fanevalleystores.co.uk Most likely any decent ag merchant will carry it also
Reggie. wrote: » Would it stain the tank of the sprayer if not washed out real well.
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Didn't stain mine anyway, it washes away itself off the sprayed area after a couple of days. It's quite good I thought.
mauser77 wrote: » Seen a fellow putting food colour in mix once worked fine
GrandSoftDay wrote: » Would you be able to see it on rushes con. Have blue stuff here I used on the stumps of bushes after cutting them but never tried it on anything else.
Nekarsulm wrote: » Somebody on an earlier thread was using Pool or Pond dye.
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Google is also your friend:http://www.tractorbynet.com/forums/owning-operating/212166-herbicide-dye-marker.html
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Heh, good job the quad the ould lad bought was blue anyway.
Reggie. wrote: » I thought you bought that machine
onyerbikepat wrote: » This is the stuff I use. It works a treat. A small drop goes a long way. I use it even in the weed licker to see where I've been. Use gloves as is does what it says - it marks everything.:rolleyes: €18.75 for 500ml.http://www.magentadirect.ie/proddetail.php?prod=DONE-THAT
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » Me, hah, I can't afford a quad or I'd have got one years ago. No, it's the ould fellas machine, I'm just the driver :cool:
moy83 wrote: » Will he drive it himself Con ?
Conmaicne Mara wrote: » I don't think so & would hope not, if you know what I mean. It's very easy tumble one on either farm.
moy83 wrote: » Thats for sure . The brother bought a mini moto last year and the old lad was bombing around on it and he 63
Reggie. wrote: » Oh my god.....what an image
moy83 wrote: » Young at heart . I was the clown that twisted my ankle off it
Greengrass1 wrote: » Spent the last Twp days on the knapsack. Ye could just wander for hours around spraying weeds. And I've only done the few fields around the house :0 Ah well I might as well keep at it. I've feck all else to be doing and I'll have a nice grin when I see no weeds around the spot