Senor Fancy Pants wrote: » Legs.Eleven.....not even once
Legs.Eleven wrote: » Once=11 in Spanish.
Senor Fancy Pants wrote: » See, not once....but 11 times No stories I can post, I'm PM ya :pac:
Arthur Beesley wrote: » Any more poo related stories?
I keep dreaming that I show up to a meeting naked and (very insultingly) nobody even notices.
No sh!t in my dreams.
Legs.Eleven wrote: » I did one once.
ror_74 wrote: » Somebody just dropped a few bottles of vodka in a packed out queue in Lidl, Moore street. It was so loud, every queue turned around to have a gawk - not only drawing attention to his pitiful clumsiness but also his raging alcoholism. Double morto.
Legs.Eleven wrote: » Post the stories! I've put the kids to bed.
deise08 wrote: » Legs, gonna open a bottle of wine myself!! Who wants a drink?
Senor Fancy Pants wrote: » Does that mean you did a poo?
Legs.Eleven wrote: » THE BED NOT THE POOL!
Legs.Eleven wrote: » I've had a few drinks, I've just come home and I'm looking down the list of threads and I'm thinking, "Snoozeville, population:me". My problem, not yours. How was your day? Yous are off tomorrow, aren't you? What are your plans? I had a dream last night that someone did a poo under all the tables in the academy I teach in, so I kept having to find alternative classrooms for my students with them all traipsing behind me. I had to open the door, take a sniff without them getting a sniff as well and move on if I smelled a poo. I ended up giving them the class in the jacks, which didn't smell of poo, ironically. Today, in reality this time, I tried to give some lost Dutch people directions in the park today but they must've been the only non-English speaking Dutch people I've ever met. Terrified out of their lights, they were. Any stories?
The Backwards Man wrote: » I dreamed I was in Spain and the people there were all nosy and stank of poo and drink.
Legs.Eleven wrote: » :D Been there but not on that scale. So funny. Poor fella. How did he deal with it?
Sir Osis of Liver. wrote: » A neighbour of mine closes her curtains in her bra or topless sometimes. She seems to wait until Im in the garden having a smoke too. No,shes not sexy. In fact shes fcukin horrible.
Legs.Eleven wrote: » I'd a similar experience in a little place in Ireland called Donegal. You mightened have heard of it. Jaysus the stink off that joint!