Charliebull wrote: » Maybe Elle could say a prayer for us, She is good, her prayers helped my cow calve last night at 310 days,
Genghis Cant wrote: » Jaysus Lads I go away for the weekend and come back to a traincrash here on chit chat. This is the 4th chit chat now so there's heading for 40,000 posts in total. It's where the cut and thrust of this forum takes place, if ya want a quick answer, a bit of a laugh or a bit of news, it's the place to come. It trundles on albeit roughly betimes, particularly of a Sat night, but its a product of ourselves, it's what we want. I'm saddened to see the wheels come off the wagon like this. Common sense should prevail. If it's not broke don't fix it.
Greengrass1 wrote: » ****. That was long
Charliebull wrote: » Yea, but I'd say scan dates were out, mind you 'twas a fine lump of a CH bull calf,
Genghis Cant wrote: » SHE? Wait till I make meself comfortable and tell me more:D
Charliebull wrote: » WTF I just replied to a muckit post and now it's gone,
.Kovu. wrote: » Muckit was a bold boy. He angered the boards gods.
Farrell wrote: » Talk about hard too keep up, between prayers, nude sleepers, walkers, ban/sinners & the cow calved it's hard too keep up. The wife reckons you can't miss an episode of hollyoaks, the MIL with Eastenders, can we get text alerts to chit chat? Happening stuff
Nekarsulm wrote: » Fear and Loathing in New Ross!
naughto wrote: » are they deleting post now? this went on in the xbox thread as well for a long time
.Kovu. wrote: » And on top of all that you have to work and farm!
Muckit wrote: » http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=MSHaCzb3yYk#
Reggie. wrote: » Left one last year on the gable end of the house and the side of the house was destroyed
mf240 wrote: » Jesus, destroyed?? That must of been one big family of swallows. And the poor little feckers after flying all the way from Africa find a house with a gable end.
Charliebull wrote: » Mutant swallows with tall toes
Reggie. wrote: » Its amazing the amount of **** a nest can produce
mf240 wrote: » What's bbam banned for? he didn't ask a reasonable question or something outlandish like that did he? And what's the yellow card beside Muckit post for and did someone snip out part of john deers posts oh and is the moderator gone aswell???? Its all gone a bit heavy round here lately. Hasn't it.